Sailing yachtComar Comet 62rs

Specifications of Comar Comet 62rs

The sailing yacht Comar Comet 62rs is produced by the brand Comar. Comar Comet 62rs is a 18.90 meters luxury cruising yacht with a draft of 2.50 meters.

Length
18.90m  / 62' 1"
Beam
5.25m  / 17' 3"
Draft
2.50m  / 8' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
20 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
800
Water tank, l
800
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
Comet 62rs

Overview of Comar Comet 62rs

The Comet 62RS has continued its line of yachts with raised saloon in its model range. The ideology of the 62RS was chosen exactly the same as that of its predecessor. Comet 52RS- is a high-speed hull with powerful sailing arms, while also having enough comfort on board for a long cruise with maximum comfort. The interior layout of the yacht is extremely unusual, with the galley outside the salon and located closer to the bow at the mast, opposite the owner's cabin. The galley is completely isolated from the salon and is also in the area where the rocking is least felt. On long crossings, this makes cooking easier.
The layout of the salon is also unusual - instead of a dedicated single navigator's seat, there is a large table with two seats along the starboard side. One of them is for the navigator; the second seat can be used for office work during a long voyage.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Comar Comet 62rs, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Comar Comet 62rs

Парусная яхта Comar Comet 62rs выпускается верфью Comar . Comar Comet 62rs — это люксовая крейсерская яхта длиной 18.90 м с осадкой 2.50 м.

Длина
18,90м  / 62' 1"
Ширина
5,25м  / 17' 3"
Осадка
2,50м  / 8' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
20 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
800
Запас пресной воды, л
800
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Comet 62rs

Обзор Comar Comet 62rs

Comet 62RS продолжила линейку яхт с поднятым салоном в модельном ряду фирмы. Идеология 62-й модели была выбрана ровно такой же, как у ее предшественницы Comet 52RS — это быстроходный корпус с мощным парусным вооружением, одновременно с этим имеющий комфорт на борту, достаточный для продолжительного крейсерского плавания с максимальным удобством. Внутренняя планировка яхты крайне необычна — камбуз вынесен за пределы салона и размещен ближе к носу у мачты напротив гальюна хозяйской каюты. При этом камбуз полностью изолирован от салона, кроме того, находится в том месте, где качка ощущается наименее всего. На длинных переходах это облегчает коку приготовление пищи.
Необычна и планировка салона — вместо выделенного одиночного штурманского места здесь вдоль по правому борту размещен большой стол с двумя креслами. Одно из них предназначено для штурмана, второе место может использоваться для офисной работы в ходе длительного плавания.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Comar Comet 62rs, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Comar