Sailing yachtComar Comet 73rs

Specifications of Comar Comet 73rs

The sailing yacht Comar Comet 73rs is produced by the brand Comar. Comar Comet 73rs is a 22.20 meters luxury cruising yacht with a draft of 2.50 meters.

Length
22.20m  / 72' 11"
Beam
5.03m  / 16' 7"
Draft
2.50m  / 8' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
28 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
1,500
Water tank, l
1,000
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
Comet 73rs

Overview of Comar Comet 73rs

The Comet 73RS is one of the latest Comar projects. It is a long-haul high-speed cruiser with a raised saloon, as evidenced by its RS index. The boat, according to its creators, is designed to show the best performance in all possible weather conditions. Very sharp bows allow the yacht to go extremely well and gently against the oncoming wave. The high restoring moment achieved by the deep and massive bulb allows the yacht to carry full sailing for a long time with the strengthening of the wind.
The combination of quality, spacious and richly finished interiors (the owner can choose from a variety of wood and upholstery options) with high sailing properties gives the owner an excellent yacht suitable for both racing and high-speed long distance crossings.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Comar Comet 73rs, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Comar Comet 73rs

Парусная яхта Comar Comet 73rs выпускается верфью Comar . Comar Comet 73rs – это люксовая крейсерская яхта длиной 22.20 м с осадкой 2.50 м.

Длина
22,20м  / 72' 11"
Ширина
5,03м  / 16' 7"
Осадка
2,50м  / 8' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
28 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
1 500
Запас пресной воды, л
1 000
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
150 кв.м.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Comet 73rs

Обзор Comar Comet 73rs

Comet 73RS относится к новейшим проектам Comar. По типу — это дальний скоростной крейсер с поднятым салоном, о чем говорит его индекс RS. Лодка, по утверждению, ее создателей, спроектирована так, чтобы показывать наилучшие ходовые качества в любых возможных погодных условиях. Очень острые носовые обводы позволяют яхте исключительно хорошо и мягко идти против встречной волны. Высокий восстанавливающий момент, достигаемый за счет глубокого и массивного бульба, позволяет яхте долго нести полную парусность при усилении ветра.
Сочетание качественного, просторного и богато отделанного интерьера (при этом владелец имеет возможность выбирать из множества вариантов дерева и мягкой обивки) с высокими ходовыми свойствами дает владельцу отличную яхту, пригодную как для гонок, так и для скоростных дальних переходов.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Comar Comet 73rs, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Comar