Sailing yachtC-Yacht 1130 ds

Specifications of C-Yacht 1130 ds

The sailing yacht C-Yacht 1130 ds is produced by the brand C-Yacht since 2002. C-Yacht 1130 ds is a 11.30 meters yacht with deck saloon with a draft of 1.60 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
11.30m  / 37' 1"
Beam
3.70m  / 12' 2"
Draft
1.60m  / 5' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
7.3 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
290
Water tank, l
350
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Океан
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With deck saloon
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Netherlands
Model
1130 ds
Period of manufacture
from 2002

Overview of C-Yacht 1130 ds

The C-Yacht 1130 ds is a bit of a mansion in the yard's model range. Against the backdrop of the rest of the boats with their characteristic smoothed architecture, the 1130 ds with its flat lines looks a bit rough. This yacht is the first attempt to combine the architecture of an elevated salon (hence ds - Deck Saloon) with the exterior styling of the Pilot House. The interior layout of the yacht is interesting - despite her rather long length she has only two cabins: very spacious bow and stern, more modest. The rest of the space is a salon, galley, navigator's seat and a very large area of latrines. Under the cockpit there is simply a huge locker.
Initially, the design of the yacht was not intended to be the fastest in class, but rather to be a leisurely cruiser, comfortable and safe for a small crew. In the gentle breeze, the boat, though light, has low energy levels, is almost helpless under sail, especially on sharp courses.

Price
POA
If you are interested in C-Yacht 1130 ds, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Парусная яхтаC-Yacht 1130 ds

Характеристики C-Yacht 1130 ds

Парусная яхта C-Yacht 1130 ds выпускается верфью C-Yacht с 2002 года. C-Yacht 1130 ds — это яхта с дек-салоном длиной 11.30 м с осадкой 1.60 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
11,30м  / 37' 1"
Ширина
3,70м  / 12' 2"
Осадка
1,60м  / 5' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
7,3 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
290
Запас пресной воды, л
350
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С дек-салоном / pilothouse
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Модель
1130 ds
Период выпуска
с 2002

Обзор C-Yacht 1130 ds

C-Yacht 1130 ds стоит чуточку особняком в модельном ряду верфи. На фоне остальных лодок с их характерной заглаженной архитектурой 1130 ds с ее плоскими линиями выглядит чуточку грубовато. Эта яхта — первая проба в попытке совместить архитектуру приподнятого салона (отсюда ds — Deck Saloon) с внешним обликом типа Pilot House. Интересна внутренняя планировка яхты — несмотря на ее достаточно большую длину она имеет всего две каюты: очень просторную носовую и кормовую, поскромнее. Все остальное пространство — это салон, камбуз, штурманское место и очень большой по площади гальюн. Под кокпитом размешен просто огромный рундук.
Изначально при проектировании яхты не ставилась задача сделать ее самой быстрой в классе — наоборот, она задумывалась как неторопливый крейсер, удобный и безопасный в дальнем плавании для малочисленного экипажа. В слабый ветер лодка, хоть и легкая, но имеющая невысокую энерговооруженность, под парусами почти беспомощна, особенно на острых курсах.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта C-Yacht 1130 ds, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.