Specifications of Kelly K43

The sailing yacht Kelly K43 is produced by the brand Kelly. Kelly K43 is a 13.00 meters luxury cruising yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 2.60 meters.

Length
13.00m  / 42' 8"
Beam
4.00m  / 13' 2"
Draft
2.60m  / 8' 7"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
9.5 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
150
Water tank, l
300
Passenger capacity
Max people
10
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
8
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
K43

Overview of Kelly K43

The K43 looks as aggressive as the previous model, К33. This is a lightweight high-speed sailing yacht optimized for both sharp and full courses in medium winds. The yacht is distinguished by a rare feature of a lay-out - the forward (owner's) cabin has a separate bathroom: a toilet on one board and a shower on another.
The yacht's cockpit is open aft and well planned, especially for racing. There are six winches in the cockpit, but it will not be possible to manage it alone - it is impossible to work with stayshelf winches from the helmsman's seat. This yacht is created not for serene family pastime, but for active, adventurous and demanding yachtsmen who love speed and know how to squeeze everything out of the boat.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Kelly K43, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Kelly K43

Парусная яхта Kelly K43 выпускается верфью Kelly. Kelly K43 — это люксовая крейсерская яхта длиной 13.00 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.60 м.

Длина
13,00м  / 42' 8"
Ширина
4,00м  / 13' 2"
Осадка
2,60м  / 8' 7"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
9,5 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
150
Запас пресной воды, л
300
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
K43

Обзор Kelly K43

Модель К43 выглядит столь же агрессивно, как и предыдущая, К33. Это легкая высокоскоростная парусная яхта, оптимизированная как на острые, так и на полные курсы при ветрах средней силы. Яхту отличает редко встречающаяся особенность планировки — носовая (хозяйская) каюта имеет раздельный санузел: гальюн по одному борту и душ — по другому.
Кокпит яхты открыт с корму, хорошо спланирован — в особенности, для гонок. В кокпите размещены шесть лебедок, но вот управлять ею в одиночку не получится — с места рулевого работать на лебедках стакселя невозможно. Эта яхта создана отнюдь не для безмятежного семейного времяпрепровождения, а для активных, азартных и требовательных яхтсменов, любящих скорость и умеющих выжимать из лодки все возможное.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Kelly K43, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей