Specifications of Faurby 360

The sailing yacht Faurby 360 is produced by the brand Faurby since 2013. Faurby 360 is a 11.25 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with a draft of 1.70 meters. The base price of new Faurby 360 is €214.2 thousand.

Length
11.25m  / 36' 11"
Beam
3.00m  / 9' 11"
Draft
1.70m  / 5' 7"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
5.25 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
65
Water tank, l
160
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Denmark
Model
360
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Faurby 360

The Faurby 360 was a variation on the previous, slightly larger model 363. The boat was purposefully built for its use on large European lakes: for this purpose it had reduced maximum width and draft, but gave it a very high sailing weapon, capable of effectively catching the typical lake riding wind.

For ease of manoeuvring in the same lake or river conditions the yacht is equipped with an automatic staysail, which makes the steering extremely easy. At the same time, the boat retains all the qualities necessary for long sea voyages.

Price
from €214,171
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Faurby 360, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Faurby 360

Парусная яхта Faurby 360 выпускается верфью Faurby с 2013 года. Faurby 360 – это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 11.25 м с осадкой 1.70 м. Стоимость Faurby 360 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €214,2 тыс.

Длина
11,25м  / 36' 11"
Ширина
3,00м  / 9' 11"
Осадка
1,70м  / 5' 7"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
5,25 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
65
Запас пресной воды, л
160
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
Грот 34 кв.м. Стаксель на скрутке 27 кв.м.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Дания
Модель
360
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Faurby 360

Модель Faurby 360 стала вариацией на тему предыдущей, чуть более крупной 363-й модели. Лодка строилась целенаправленно под ее использование на крупных европейских озерах: с этой целью у нее уменьшили максимальную ширину и осадку, зато дали ей очень высокое парусное вооружение, способное эффективно ловить типичный для озер верховой ветер.

Для удобства лавирования в тех же озерных или речных условиях яхта комплектуется автоматическим стакселем, что крайне облегчает работу рулевого. При этом лодка сохраняет все качества, необходимые и для дальних морских плаваний.

Цена
от €214 171
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Faurby 360, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.