Specifications of Tartan 4700

The sailing yacht Tartan 4700 had been produced by the brand Tartan since 2009 to 2019. Tartan 4700 is a 14.28 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with a draft of 1.90 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
14.28m  / 46' 11"
Beam
4.29m  / 14' 1"
Draft
1.90m  / 6' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
12.7 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
454
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Океан
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Model
4700
Period of manufacture
2009 – 2019

Overview of Tartan 4700

The Tartan 4700 was created at the request of regular customers interested in a boat larger than the 4300 but smaller than the 5300. For them this boat has been created, which is unusual for Tartan yachts, with a developed high deckhouse. The company has put a lot of effort into creating a powerful ventilation system - the Tartan boats are already good in this respect, but the Tartan 4700 has surpassed them all. In keeping with the latest trends, the yacht is equipped with a highly efficient 7/8 sailing arms with an automatic stacker, which makes the helm very easy to operate. Like all the latest models of the shipyard, the yacht is built using epoxy resins, which gives the hull more rigidity and guarantees absence of osmosis.

Яхта Tartan 4700 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Tartan 4700

Парусная яхта Tartan 4700 выпускается верфью Tartan с 2009 года. Tartan 4700 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 14.28 м с осадкой 1.90 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
14,28м  / 46' 11"
Ширина
4,29м  / 14' 1"
Осадка
1,90м  / 6' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
12,7 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
454
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
4700
Период выпуска
с 2009

Обзор Tartan 4700

Модель Tartan 4700 была создана по просьбе постоянных заказчиков, заинтересованных в лодке, более крупной, чем модель 4300, но меньшей, чем 5300. Для них и была создана эта лодка, отличающаяся необычной для яхт Tartan внешностью с развитой высокой рубкой. Большие усилия компания приложила для создания мощной системы вентиляции — лодки Tartan и так хороши в этом отношении, но Tartan 4700 превзошла их всех. В соответствии с последними веяниями яхта оснащена высокоэффективным парусным вооружением 7/8 с автоматическим стакселем, что сильно облегчает работу рулевого. Как и все последние модели верфи, яхта построена с использованием эпоксидных смол, что придает ее корпусу большую жесткость и гарантирует отсутствие осмоса.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Tartan 4700, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.