Specifications of Regina 38

The sailing yacht Regina 38 is produced by the brand Regina. Regina 38 is a 11.80 meters sport cruiser with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.70 meters.

Length
11.80m  / 38' 9"
Beam
3.70m  / 12' 2"
Draft
1.70m  / 5' 7"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
250
Water tank, l
800
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
5
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Sweden
Model
38

Overview of Regina 38

The Regina 38 has quickly earned a reputation for being a yacht «that is much larger on the inside than on the outside»- some practitioners seriously compare it to a 45-footer in terms of capacity and interior comfort. The interior of the yacht is also a special topic for discussion: mahogany is chosen by craftsmen so that there are at least three different shades of mahogany inside the boat. This approach gives volume to the interiors and makes the interior of the boat less dull.
The boat's sailing characteristics are good enough for an open sea cruiser: its manoeuvring angle is 45° and in winds of about 20 knots, the boat is free to go at a speed of about 9 knots. The cockpit of the yacht does not splash due to the high above-water board and developed cockpit coamings.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Regina 38, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Парусная яхтаRegina 38

Характеристики Regina 38

Парусная яхта Regina 38 выпускается верфью Regina. Regina 38 — это спорт-круизная яхта длиной 11.80 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.70 м.

Длина
11,80м  / 38' 9"
Ширина
3,70м  / 12' 2"
Осадка
1,70м  / 5' 7"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
250
Запас пресной воды, л
800
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
5
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Модель
38

Обзор Regina 38

Regina 38 быстро заслужила себе репутацию яхты, «которая внутри много больше, чем снаружи» — некоторые практики всерьез сравнивают ее с 45-футовиками по вместимости и удобству интерьера. Интерьер яхты — тоже особая тема для разговора: для его изготовления мастера подбирают красное дерево так, чтобы внутри лодки было не менее трех различных оттенков этой древесины. Подобный подход придает интерьерам объемность и делает внутреннее пространство судна менее скучным.
Ходовые качества лодки достаточно хороши для крейсера открытого моря: ее лавировочный угол составляет 45°, а при ветре около 20 узлов лодка свободно идет со скоростью около 9 узлов. На сильном волнении кокпит яхты практически не забрызгивается за счет высокого надводного борта и развитых комингсов кокпита.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Regina 38, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.