Specifications of Regina 43

The sailing yacht Regina 43 is produced by the brand Regina. Regina 43 is a 13.11 meters sport cruiser with a draft of 1.80 meters.

Length
13.11m  / 43' 1"
Width
3.98m  / 13' 1"
Draft
1.80m  / 5' 11"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
12.5 (half load)
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Sweden
Model
43

Overview of Regina 43

The current Regina 43 Mk II model is the second reincarnation of the famous Regina 43 model, which has long been the calling card of the shipyard. The yacht differs noticeably from many of her classmates in a number of unusual layouts and layouts: for example, a fairly advanced bulwark that significantly increases safety on the upper deck in bad weather. One can also pay attention to the cockpit coamings that separate the inner space of the cockpit from the schoott winches: on the one hand, working with winches becomes a bit unusual, and on the other hand, the danger of injury by falling on the rocking side or back on the winch is completely eliminated.
The salon is also unusual - in the spirit of Scandinavian yachts it is divided into two parts: the main one in front of the navigating table and the coffee room in front«of the galley». It is interesting, that if you order as an option a non-growth covering and external painting of the case, the company will give on them a 10-year guarantee.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Regina 43, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Парусная яхтаRegina 43

Характеристики Regina 43

Парусная яхта Regina 43 выпускается верфью Regina. Regina 43 — это спорт-круизная яхта длиной 13.11 м с осадкой 1.80 м.

Длина
13,11м  / 43' 1"
Ширина
3,98м  / 13' 1"
Осадка
1,80м  / 5' 11"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
12,5 (половинная загрузка)
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Модель
43

Обзор Regina 43

Нынешняя модель Regina 43 Mk II является второй по счету реинкарнацией знаменитой модели Regina 43, надолго ставшей визитной карточкой верфи. Яхта заметно отличается от многих своих одноклассниц рядом непривычных планировочных и компоновочных решений: например, достаточно развитым фальшбортом, заметно повышающим безопасность работы на верхней палубе в плохую погоду. Можно обратить внимание и на комингсы кокпита, разделяющие внутреннее пространство кокпита и шкотовые лебедки: с одной стороны, работать с лебедками становится чуточку непривычно, с другой — полностью исключается опасность получить травму, упав на качке боком или спиной на лебедку.
Непривычен и салон — в духе скандинавских яхт он разделен на две части: главный — напротив штурманского стола и «кофейный» — напротив камбуза. Интересно, что если заказать в качестве опции необрастающее покрытие и наружную окраску корпуса, то фирма даст на них 10-летнюю гарантию.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Regina 43, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.