Sailing yachtdk yachts Mumm 30

Specifications of dk yachts Mumm 30

The sailing yacht dk yachts Mumm 30 is produced by the brand dk yachts. dk yachts Mumm 30 is a 9.43 meters sport keel monotype with a draft of 2.10 meters.

Length
9.43m  / 31'
Width
3.07m  / 10' 1"
Draft
2.10m  / 6' 11"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
2.04 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
35
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Malaysia
Model
Mumm 30

Overview of dk yachts Mumm 30

The purpose of Mumm 30 was to create a modern sports keel yacht that would be fast and interesting for racers, while remaining relatively simple and not very expensive. Bruce Farr's Design Bureau started to build the Mumm 30 from scratch, with constant brainstorming about: What would make the boat «faster and more excited on the go?» A yacht has a very high moment of stability, which gives her the opportunity to carry full sails longer and reduces the need for heavy weight to open.
The Mumm 30 is a very fast and well controlled boat on both sharp and full courses. It is comparatively easy for beginners (due in no small part to the lack of backstags), but can also be enjoyed by experienced yachtsmen.

Price
POA
If you are interested in dk yachts Mumm 30, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики dk yachts Mumm 30

Парусная яхта dk yachts Mumm 30 выпускается верфью dk yachts. dk yachts Mumm 30 — это спортивный килевой монотип длиной 9.43 м с осадкой 2.10 м.

Длина
9,43м  / 31'
Ширина
3,07м  / 10' 1"
Осадка
2,10м  / 6' 11"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
2,04 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
35
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Малайзия
Модель
Mumm 30

Обзор dk yachts Mumm 30

Целью создания яхты Mumm 30 было создание современной спортивной килевой яхты, которая стала бы быстрой и интересной гонщикам, оставаясь при этом сравнительно несложной и не очень дорогой. КБ Брюса Фарра приступило к созданию Mumm 30 с чистого листа, в процессе работы постоянно проводились мозговые штурмы на тему: «Что сделает лодку более быстрой и азартной на ходу?» У яхты очень высокий момент остойчивости, что дает ей возможности дольше нести полные паруса и уменьшает потребность большого веса для откренки.
Mumm 30 — это очень быстрая и хорошо управляемая лодка как на острых, так и на полных курсах. Она сравнительна несложна для начинающих команд (в немалой степени за счет отсутствия бакштагов), но может доставить массу удовольствия и опытным яхтсменам-гонщикам.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта dk yachts Mumm 30, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от dk yachts