Specifications of Jeanneau 57

The sailing yacht Jeanneau 57 had been produced by the brand Jeanneau since 2013 to 2015. Jeanneau 57 is a 17.28 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 2.50 meters.

Length
17.28m  / 56' 9"
Width
5.00m  / 16' 5"
Draft
2.50m  / 8' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
20.6 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
420
Water tank, l
1,000
Max. people
Cabins
3
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
France
Model
57
Release period
2013 – 2015

Overview of Jeanneau 57

Jeanneau 57 is the flagship of the shipyard's sailing line. Designed by the famous designer of megayachts. Philippe BrianThis boat has very high performance, which was demonstrated during a successful performance at the transatlantic rally ARC. She is a yacht with an elegant appearance that will not be lost in any marina. A very large and comfortable cockpit is the first thing guests notice when they board a yacht. Inside, she is distinguished by the unbelievable spaciousness of the saloon and a lot of pleasant details aimed at increasing her habitability even for such a large vessel. For example, a concealed bar is built into the armrest table between the starboard seats, and all opening shelves are gently spring loaded and ride out pleasantly when opened.

Documents for Jeanneau 57

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Jeanneau 57 model.

Яхта Jeanneau 57 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Jeanneau 57

Парусная яхта Jeanneau 57 верфью Jeanneau с 2013 по 2015 год. Jeanneau 57 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 17.28 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.50 м. Стоимость Jeanneau 57 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €452,8 тыс.

Длина
17,28м  / 56' 9"
Ширина
5,00м  / 16' 5"
Осадка
2,50м  / 8' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
20,6 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
420
Запас пресной воды, л
1 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Jeanneau Yachts
Модель
57
Период выпуска
2013 – 2015

Обзор Jeanneau 57

Jeanneau 57 — флагман парусного ряда верфи. Спроектированная известным конструктором мегаяхт Филиппом Брианом, эта лодка обладает очень высокими ходовыми качествами, что продемонстрировала в ходе успешного выступления на трансатлантическом ралли ARC. Яхта сразу бросается в глаза своим изящным внешним видом — она не затеряется ни в одной марине. Очень большой и удобный кокпит — первое, что замечают гости, поднявшись на яхту. Внутри ее отличает невероятный даже для такого большого судна простор салона и масса приятных мелочей, направленных на повышение обитаемости. Например, между креслами левого борта в столик-подлокотник встроен скрытый бар, а все открывающиеся полочки мягко подпружинены и приятно выезжают наружу при их открывании.

Документы по Jeanneau 57

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Jeanneau 57.

Яхта Jeanneau 57 снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Prestige Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 780-44-44
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Ещё от Jeanneau