Specifications of Bavaria 42 Vision

The sailing yacht Bavaria 42 Vision is produced by the brand Bavaria since 2013. Bavaria 42 Vision is a 12.80 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 2.07 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Bavaria 42 Vision is €164.5 thousand.

Length
12.80m  / 42'
Beam
4.05m  / 13' 4"
Draft
2.07m  / 6' 10"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
9.8
Fuel capacity, l
210
Water tank, l
210
Passenger capacity
Max people
16
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Germany
Series
Vision
Model
42 Vision
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Bavaria 42 Vision

Exterior and interior design

Bavaria 42 Vision was the first in a new series from the German shipyard (followed by the 46-foot version). The drip-shaped superstructure is a distinctive feature of the line. It gives the exterior elegance with a classic shade. The sailing yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit has received modern light interior spaces typical for the manufacturer.

Amenities on board

First of all, the 42 Vision «is sharpened» for comfort. The cockpit in the open air is equipped with a recreation area with a table (by the way, it can be transformed into a sunbed), and in the stern there is a folding bathing platform, which significantly increases the usable area. For its class, the boat offers a decent level of comfort on the lower deck with two cabins and two extra berths in the cabin.

Features

The boat is equipped with two control stations, which provides ease of operation and allows you to choose the best viewing angle. The manufacturer also tried to simplify the work with sails as much as possible, the boat is easily managed by one person. A mainsail and a twisting staysail are included in the basic package.

Swimming area

The yacht is designed for lovers of big trips, so instead of the usual two cabins at the stern there is one spacious, as well as a full pantry for storage of supplies and various utilities.

Videos about Bavaria 42 Vision

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Bavaria 42 Vision by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Bavaria 42 Vision в действии

Bavaria Yachts 22.04.2020

Bavaria 42 Vision documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Bavaria 42 Vision model.

Price
from €164,500
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Bavaria Yachts Russia
Russia, Moscow
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Bavaria 42 Vision

Парусная яхта Bavaria 42 Vision выпускается верфью Bavaria с 2013 года. Bavaria 42 Vision — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 12.80 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.07 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость Bavaria 42 Vision на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €161,2 тыс.

Длина
12,80м  / 42'
Ширина
4,05м  / 13' 4"
Осадка
2,07м  / 6' 10"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
9,8
Запас топлива, л
210
Запас пресной воды, л
210
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
16
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Германия
Серия
Vision
Модель
42 Vision
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Bavaria 42 Vision

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Bavaria 42 Vision стала первым представителем новой серии от немецкой верфи (следом за ней вышла 46-футовая версия). Надстройка каплевидной формы — отличительная черта линейки. Она придает экстерьеру изящность с классическим оттенком. Парусная яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом получила характерные для производителя современные светлые внутренние пространства.

Удобства на борту

В первую очередь, 42 Vision «заточена» под комфорт. Кокпит на отрытом воздухе оборудован зоной отдыха со столиком (его, кстати, можно трансформировать в лежак), а в корме есть откидная купальная платформа, существенно увеличивающая полезную площадь. Для своего класса лодка предлагает достойный уровень комфорта на нижней палубе с двухкаютным размещением и двумя дополнительными спальными местами в кают-компании.

Особенности

На лодке установлено два поста управления, что обеспечивает удобство при управлении и позволяет выбрать наилучший угол обзора. Производитель также постарался максимально упростить работу с парусами, с лодкой легко управиться один человек. В базовую комплектацию включен грот и стаксель на скрутке.

Регион плавания

Яхта рассчитана на любителей больших путешествий, поэтому вместо привычных двух кают на корме разместилась одна вместительная, а также полноценная кладовая для хранения припасов и различных полезностей.

Видеоролики о Bavaria 42 Vision

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты парусной яхты Bavaria 42 Vision от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Bavaria 42 Vision в действии

Bavaria Yachts 22.04.2020

Документы по Bavaria 42 Vision

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Bavaria 42 Vision .

Цена
от €161 200
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Bavaria 42 Vision , обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.