Specifications of Chris-Craft Corsair 34

The powerboat Chris-Craft Corsair 34 is produced by the brand Chris-Craft since 2013. Chris-Craft Corsair 34 is a 9.75 meters caddy boat with 1 guest cabin and the draft of 0.90 meters which can reach up to 50.1 knots. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The cost in Russia of the new Chris-Craft Corsair 34 in the basic configuration from $340.3 thousand.

Length
9.75m  / 32'
Width
3.10m  / 10' 3"
Draft
0.90m  / 3'
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
4.51
Displacement, t
5.4 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
700
Water tank, l
132
Max. people
Max people
12
Cabins
1
Berths for guests
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 2 х 300 л.с. Volvo
outborad 2 х 320 л.с. Volvo
outborad 2 х 380 л.с. Volvo
outborad 2 х 300 л.с. Mercury
outborad 2 х 320 л.с. Mercury
outborad 2 х 380 л.с. Mercury
outborad 2 х 430 л.с. Mercury
Cruising Speed, уз.
24.4
Max Speed, уз.
50.1
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Open cruiser with cuddy cabin
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Classic / Retro
Aim of usage
Joyriding, Showing off
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
US
Series
Corsair
Model
Corsair 34
Release period
from 2013

Overview of Chris-Craft Corsair 34

The Chris-Craft Corsair 34 is a complete yacht, not only because of its total length of just over 34 feet, but also because of its superb comfort on board.

Retaining all the family features and layout solutions of "Corsairs", the shipyard's designers provided the owner with a full cabin under the bow deck. To starboard there is a galley with a stove and a fridge, while opposite there is a fairly spacious toilet room with washbasin. The ceiling has three skylights, closed by curtains, underneath which is a large wooden table, which, descending to the level of cushions V-shaped sofa, forms a huge bed. However, the height of the cabin does not shine - 1.67 meters. But, firstly, it is enough for many people, secondly, it is a payment for graceful appearance of the yacht with a smooth deck.

Another table can be installed in the cockpit, as always thought out in detail. The cockpit has two large sofas with sloping headboards and a teak path to the swim platform in the centre of the stern. There are two full-size sun beds on the hood and underneath in the spacious engine room are two Volvo Penta or Mercury engines.

Chris-Craft Corsair 34 retains all the dynamic and sporty qualities of the legendary brand. At the end of September 2012, the yacht, with a GVW of 5.44 tons and two 430 hp Mercury 8.2L engines, had a mad 54.2 knots top speed.

Videos about Chris-Craft Corsair 34

Video reviews, room tours, and tests powerboat Chris-Craft Corsair 34 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Официальный обзор катера Chris-Craft Corsair 34 от верфи

Documents for Chris-Craft Corsair 34

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Chris-Craft Corsair 34 model.

Price
from $340,277
DDP, standard specs
If you are interested in Chris-Craft Corsair 34, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Chris-Craft Corsair 34

Катер Chris-Craft Corsair 34 выпускается верфью Chris-Craft с 2013 года. Chris-Craft Corsair 34 — это катер с кадди-кабиной длиной 9.75 м с 1 пассажирской каютой и осадкой 0.90 м, который может разгонятся до 50,1 узлов. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Chris-Craft Corsair 34 в базовой комплектации от $340,3 тыс. Средняя цена б/у катера Chris-Craft Corsair 34 на сегодняшний день составляет €316,9 тыс.

Длина
9,75м  / 32'
Ширина
3,10м  / 10' 3"
Осадка
0,90м  / 3'
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
4 510
Водоизмещение, т
5,4 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
700
Запас пресной воды, л
132
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
12
Количество кают
1
Количество спальных мест для гостей
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 х 300 л.с. Volvo
2 х 320 л.с. Volvo
2 х 380 л.с. Volvo
2 х 300 л.с. Mercury
2 х 320 л.с. Mercury
2 х 380 л.с. Mercury
2 х 430 л.с. Mercury
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
24,4
Максимальная скорость, уз.
50,1
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Открытый с небольшой каютой (cuddy cabin)
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Классический/Ретро
Цель применения
Покатушки, Понтоваться
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Corsair
Модель
Corsair 34
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Chris-Craft Corsair 34

Chris-Craft Corsair 34 — это полноценная яхта, и не только благодаря общей длине, чуть превышающей 34 фута, но и благодаря великолепному комфорту на борту.

Сохранив все фамильные черты внешности и компоновочные решения «Корсаров», дизайнеры верфи предоставили владельцу полноценную каюту под носовой палубой. По левому борту расположен камбуз с плитой и холодильником, а напротив него — довольно просторная туалетная комната с умывальником. В потолке три световых люка, закрывающиеся шторками, под ними большой деревянный стол, который, опускаясь до уровня подушек V-образного дивана, образует огромную лежанку. Правда, высотой каюта не блещет — 1,67 метра. Но, во-первых, многим этого вполне достаточно, во-вторых — это плата за изящную внешность яхты с гладкой палубой.

Еще один стол можно установить в кокпите, как всегда продуманным до мелочей. По бортам кокпита расположены два больших дивана с наклонными изголовьями, а по центру кормовой части идет тиковая дорожка на купальную платформу. На капоте два полноразмерных солнечных лежака, а под ним в просторном машинном отделении установлены два двигателя Volvo Penta или Mercury.

Chris-Craft Corsair 34 сохранил все динамические и спортивные качества легендарной марки. В конце сентября 2012 года на испытаниях яхта полным водоизмещением 5,44 тонны с двумя 430-сильными двигателями Mercury 8.2L развила сумасшедшую максимальную скорость в 54,2 узла.

Видеоролики о Chris-Craft Corsair 34

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты катера Chris-Craft Corsair 34 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Официальный обзор катера Chris-Craft Corsair 34 от верфи

Документы по Chris-Craft Corsair 34

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Chris-Craft Corsair 34.

Цена
от $340 277
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 910 406-81-51
Россия
+7 903 969-95-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей