Specifications of Pershing 74

The motor yacht Pershing 74 is produced by the brand Pershing since 2013. Pershing 74 is a 22.66 meters sportboat with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.45 meters which can reach up to 44 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
22.66m  / 74' 5"
Width
5.50m  / 18' 1"
Draft
1.45m  / 4' 10"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
53.97 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
4,500
Water tank, l
990
Max. people
Max people
16
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Engines and performance
Engine options
Arneson Surface Drive or analogs 2 х MTU 12V 2000 M96L - 1948 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
40
Max Speed, уз.
44
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Italy
Model
74
Release period
from 2013

Overview of Pershing 74

This torpedo in silver metallic (other colors of the body and superstructure, however, are also possible) will attract attention not so much at the pier, but on the move. Equipped with semi-submersible propellers and a pair of 1948 hp engines each, the Pershing 74 is capable of speeds up to 44 knots at a weight of over 46 tonnes. Probably, let's not mention how much fuel this greedy car will consume at such speeds: power and dynamics is what Pershing is bought for. From .Porto Cervo to Monaco in three hours? You're welcome!

Elegance and luxury is another hypostasis of the Italian brand, which is one of the world leaders in the construction of sports boats. Even the presence of a small flybridge does not deprive Pershing 74 of a purely sporty appearance, and it is designed so that it is almost invisible from the outside.

The upper deck, which can be accessed via the Besenzoni retractable ladder, is equipped with a control station as well as chairs and sun loungers. Three large cabins with bathrooms and an insulated galley make up the contents of the living deck. Aft of the yacht there is a crew cabin. The garage accommodates both the tender and jet-ski (aqua-bike).

Videos about Pershing 74

Video reviews, room tours, and tests motor yacht Pershing 74 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Pershing Yacht 74

Pershing Yacht 09.09.2016
Price
POA
If you are interested in Pershing 74, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Pershing 74

Моторная яхта Pershing 74 выпускается верфью Pershing с 2013 года. Pershing 74 — это скоростная моторная яхта длиной 22.66 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.45 м, которая может разгонятся до 44 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Средняя цена б/у яхты Pershing 74 на сегодняшний день составляет €2,5 млн.

Длина
22,66м  / 74' 5"
Ширина
5,50м  / 18' 1"
Осадка
1,45м  / 4' 10"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
53,97 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
4 500
Запас пресной воды, л
990
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
16
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Полу-погружные винты Arneson или аналоги 2 х MTU 12V 2000 M96L - 1948 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
40
Максимальная скорость, уз.
44
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
74
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Pershing 74

Эта торпеда в серебристом металлике (другие цвета корпуса и надстройки, впрочем, также возможны) привлечет внимание не столько у причала, сколько на ходу. Оснащенная полупогружными винтами и парой двигателей суммарной мощностью 1948 л. с. каждый, Pershing 74 при весе более 46 тонн способна разгоняться до 44 узлов. Пожалуй, не будем упоминать, сколько топлива эта прожорливая машина будет потреблять на таких скоростях: мощь и динамика — это то, ради чего покупают Pershing. От Порто-Черво до Монако за три часа? Пожалуйста!

Элегантность и роскошь — другая ипостась итальянского бренда, являющегося одним из мировых лидеров в строительстве спортивных лодок. Даже наличие небольшого флайбриджа ничуть не лишает Pershing 74 чисто спортивного облика, да и спроектирован он так, что практически незаметен со стороны.

Верхняя палуба, попасть на которую можно при помощи выдвижного трапа Besenzoni, укомплектована постом управления, а также креслами и лежаками для отдыха. Три большие каюты с санузлами и изолированный камбуз составляют содержимое жилой палубы. В кормовой части яхты предусмотрена каюта для экипажа. Гараж вмещает и тендер, и jet-ski (аквабайк).

Видеоролики о Pershing 74

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Pershing 74 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Pershing Yacht 74

Pershing Yacht 09.09.2016
Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Aura Yachts
Россия
Россия
+7 495 232-41-41
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей