Specifications of Bayliner 170 Bowrider

The powerboat Bayliner 170 Bowrider is produced by the brand Bayliner since 2013. Bayliner 170 Bowrider is a 5.33 meters bowrider with accommodation for 5 people and the draft of 0.89 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The base price of new Bayliner 170 Bowrider is $22.2 thousand.

Length
5.33m  / 17' 6"
Beam
2.11m  / 7'
Draft
0.89m  / 3'
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
0.8
Fuel capacity, l
79
Passenger capacity
Max people
5
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 x 90 л.с. Mercury Optimax, DFI
outborad 1 x 90 л.с. Mecrury 4-Stroke, EFI
outborad 1 x 115 л.с. Mercury 4-Stroke, EFI
outborad 1 x 125 л.с. Mercury Optimax, DFI
transom deadrise angle, degrees
'19'
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Bowrider / open
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Series
Bowriders
Model
170 Bowrider
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Bayliner 170 Bowrider

The versatility of this small boat with an open bow will surprise even the most sighted yachtsmen. The Bayliner 170 Bowrider is available in two versions: one for fishing and water skiing and one for wakeboarders. Do you doubt that a 17-foot boat can drag a wakeboarder with it? Well, then put in a more powerful engine. However, even with a standard 115 hp outboard engine, the Bayliner 170 Bowrider will accomplish this task easily and effortlessly, and the boat will have a maximum speed of 42 knots with this equipment.

A spacious cockpit with lockers for storage of supplies and things and a cozy bow area will make any swimming comfortable. Many additional options will please the fishermen, such as a trolling motor or a special chair, which can be effortlessly mounted in the bow area and can also be easily cleaned when fishing is over.

When travelling with children, it is important to cover yourself in time from the scorching sun. For this purpose, the 170 Bowrider has a folding tent (optional). Using the aft ladder, it is easy to climb aboard after a swim.

Videos about Bayliner 170 Bowrider

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives powerboats Bayliner 170 Bowrider by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Bayliner 170 Bowrider

Bayliner Boats 07.08.2013

Обзор катера Bayliner 170 Bowrider от Boattest.com

Bayliner Boats 27.09.2011

Обзор катера 2015 Bayliner 170

PowerBoat Television 29.08.2019

Bayliner 170 Bowrider documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Bayliner 170 Bowrider model.

Price
from $22,219
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Lodka Haus
Russia, Saratov
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

КатерBayliner 170 Bowrider

Характеристики Bayliner 170 Bowrider

Катер Bayliner 170 Bowrider выпускается верфью Bayliner с 2013 года. Bayliner 170 Bowrider — это боурайдер длиной 5.33 м с 5 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 0.89 м. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость нового Bayliner 170 Bowrider на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €21,6 тыс.

Длина
5,33м  / 17' 6"
Ширина
2,11м  / 7'
Осадка
0,89м  / 3'
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
0,8
Запас топлива, л
79
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
5
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
подвесной мотор 90 л.с. Mercury Optimax, DFI
подвесной мотор 90 л.с. Mecrury 4-Stroke, EFI
подвесной мотор 115 л.с. Mercury 4-Stroke, EFI
подвесной мотор 125 л.с. Mercury Optimax, DFI
Килеватость на транце, градусы
'19'
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Боурайдер / открытый
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Bowriders
Модель
170 Bowrider
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Bayliner 170 Bowrider

Универсальность этого небольшого катера с открытым носом удивит даже видавших виды яхтсменов. Bayliner 170 Bowrider возможен в двух вариантах: первый — для рыбалки и водных лыж, второй — для вейкбордистов. Сомневаетесь, что 17-футовая лодка сможет потащить за собой вейкбордиста? Тогда поставьте более мощный двигатель. Однако и со стандартным 115-сильным подвесным мотором Bayliner 170 Bowrider выполнит эту задачу легко и непринужденно, а максимальная скорость лодки при такой комплектации составит 42 узла.

Просторный кокпит с рундуками для хранения припасов и вещей и уютная носовая зона сделают любое плавание комфортным. Множество дополнительных опций порадует рыбаков — например, мотор для троллинга, или специальное кресло, которые без усилий монтируются в носовой зоне и также легко убираются, когда рыбалка окончена.

В путешествиях с детьми важно вовремя прикрыться от палящего солнца. Для этого на 170 Bowrider предусмотрен складной тент (опция). Используя кормовую лестницу, можно легко подняться на борт после купания.

Цена
от €21 621
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует катер Bayliner 170 Bowrider, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Bayliner