Motor yachtFormula 350 FX

Specifications of Formula 350 FX

The motor yacht Formula 350 FX had been produced by the brand Formula since 2013 to 2019. Formula 350 FX is a 10.67 meters open yacht with accommodation for 10 people and the draft of 0.99 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals.

Length
10.67m  / 35' 1"
Beam
3.28m  / 10' 10"
Draft
0.99m  / 3' 3"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
6.1
Fuel capacity, l
613
Water tank, l
110
Passenger capacity
Max people
10
Berths for guests
4
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x 430 л.с. MerCruiser 8.2 MAG H.O. - Bravo III X
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Model
350 FX
Period of manufacture
2013 – 2019

Overview of Formula 350 FX

The stylish and bright cabin cruiser Formula 350 FX6 is suitable for long weekends on water. Functionality and practicality are harmoniously «packaged in a» luxurious exterior - FX graphics and Imron polyurethane coatings provide the boat with a glossy shine that is impossible to achieve when painting the boat in gelcoat. Among other things, this coating is more durable.

In the cockpit design, retro elements and ultra-modern motifs are peacefully combined. Composite materials, including carbon fiber, are used in the detail and finish of the furniture. The cabin under the bow deck will provide a comfortable shelter and everything you need while traveling - galley, shower room and two double beds.

Яхта Formula 350 FX is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Formula 350 FX

Моторная яхта Formula 350 FX выпускалась верфью Formula с 2013 по 2019 год. Formula 350 FX – это открытая круизная яхта длиной 10.67 м с 10 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 0.99 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначена для выходов в пределах береговой зоны.

Длина
10,67м  / 35' 1"
Ширина
3,28м  / 10' 10"
Осадка
0,99м  / 3' 3"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
6 100
Запас топлива, л
613
Запас пресной воды, л
110
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Колонка 2 x 430 л.с. MerCruiser 8.2 MAG H.O. - Bravo III X
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Иная
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
350 FX
Период выпуска
2013 – 2019

Обзор Formula 350 FX

Стильный и яркий каютный круизер Formula 350 FX6 подойдет для длинных уикендов на воде. Функциональность и практичность здесь гармонично «упакована» в роскошный экстерьер — фирменная FX-графика и полиуретановые покрытия Imron обеспечивают лодке глянцевый блеск, который невозможно достичь при окраске лодки в гелькоуте. Кроме прочего, такое покрытие более долговечно.

В оформлении кокпита мирно соседствуют элементы ретро и ультрасовременные мотивы. В деталях и отделке мебели применены композитные материалы, в том числе, углепластик. Каюта под носовой палубой обеспечит комфортный приют и все необходимое в путешествии — камбуз, душевую комнату и два двуспальных места.

Яхта Formula 350 FX снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Formula