Specifications of Chris-Craft Corsair 27

The powerboat Chris-Craft Corsair 27 is produced by the brand Chris-Craft since 2013. Chris-Craft Corsair 27 is a 7.57 meters caddy boat with accommodation for 10 people and the draft of 0.43 meters which can reach up to 46 knots. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The cost in Russia of the new Chris-Craft Corsair 27 in the basic configuration from $170.4 thousand.

Length
7.57m  / 24' 11"
Width
2.59m  / 8' 6"
Draft
0.43m  / 1' 5"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
2.09
Fuel capacity, l
310
Water tank, l
34
Max. people
Max people
10
Berths for guests
3
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 х 200 л.с. Volvo
outborad 1 х 300 л.с. Volvo
outborad 1 х 320 л.с. Volvo
outborad 1 х 380 л.с. Volvo
outborad 1 х 300 л.с. Mercury
outborad 1 х 380 л.с. Mercury
outborad 1 х 430 л.с. Mercury
Cruising Speed, уз.
20.2
Max Speed, уз.
46
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Open cruiser with cuddy cabin
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Classic / Retro
Aim of usage
Joyriding, Showing off
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
US
Series
Corsair
Model
Corsair 27
Release period
from 2013

Overview of Chris-Craft Corsair 27

The fast-paced Chris-Craft Corsair 27 has become even more elegant than its younger "brothers" thanks to the integrated bathing platform. Its dimensions allow it to sit comfortably together, and the swivel column does not extend beyond the dimensions even when it is folded up. And on the platform, it is also convenient to take a shower after a bath, thanks to the hose that is pulled out of the body.

A striking element of the elegant cockpit is the large U-shaped sofa with tilting cushions in the front, which can accommodate up to 10 people. Under the hinged cushions there are two compartments with sink and retractable fridge, and under the sofa there are numerous handbags for luggage storage. Dimension cargo can be placed in the hold. In the bow of Corsair 27 there is a double cabin with a transparent roof window.

Beneath the servo hood hides an awning with arcs and one of seven possible engines, the most powerful of which is the Mercury 8.2L, giving out 430 horsepower to the Bravo III loudspeaker. With it, Chris-Craft Corsair 27 has a top speed of 49.7 knots, but "eats" 137 liters of gasoline per hour. Up to 30 knots, the boat with the most powerful engine in the range accelerates in 7.2 seconds. If this speed is maintained, consumption is reduced to 46 litres.

Videos about Chris-Craft Corsair 27

Video reviews, room tours, and tests powerboat Chris-Craft Corsair 27 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Обзор катера Chris-Craft Corsair 27 в яхт-клубе "Буревестник"

Официальный обзор Chris-Craft Corsair 27

Documents for Chris-Craft Corsair 27

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Chris-Craft Corsair 27 model.

Price
from $170,352
DDP, standard specs
If you are interested in Chris-Craft Corsair 27, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Chris-Craft Corsair 27

Катер Chris-Craft Corsair 27 выпускается верфью Chris-Craft с 2013 года. Chris-Craft Corsair 27 — это катер с кадди-кабиной длиной 7.57 м с 10 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 0.43 м, который может разгонятся до 46 узлов. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Chris-Craft Corsair 27 в базовой комплектации от $170,4 тыс.

Длина
7,57м  / 24' 11"
Ширина
2,59м  / 8' 6"
Осадка
0,43м  / 1' 5"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
2,09
Запас топлива, л
310
Запас пресной воды, л
34
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Количество спальных мест для гостей
3
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
подвесной мотор 1 х 200 л.с. Volvo
подвесной мотор 1 х 300 л.с. Volvo
подвесной мотор 1 х 320 л.с. Volvo
подвесной мотор 1 х 380 л.с. Volvo
подвесной мотор 1 х 300 л.с. Mercury
подвесной мотор 1 х 380 л.с. Mercury
подвесной мотор 1 х 430 л.с. Mercury
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
20,2
Максимальная скорость, уз.
46
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Открытый с небольшой каютой (cuddy cabin)
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Классический/Ретро
Цель применения
Покатушки, Понтоваться
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Corsair
Модель
Corsair 27
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Chris-Craft Corsair 27

Стремительный Chris-Craft Corsair 27 стал еще изящнее своих младших «братьев» благодаря интегрированной купальной платформе. Её размеры позволяют вполне вольготно расположиться вдвоем, а поворотная колонка даже в откинутом состоянии не выходит за габариты. А ещё на платформе удобно принимать душ после купания, чему способствует вытягиваемый из корпуса шланг.

Яркий элемент элегантного кокпита — большой П-образный диван с наклонными подушками в передней части, на котором может разместиться до 10 человек. Под откидными подушками скрыты два отсека с мойкой и выдвижной холодильник, а под диваном — многочисленные рундуки для хранения багажа. Габаритный груз можно разместить в трюме. В носу Corsair 27 расположена каюта для двоих с прозрачным окном в крыше.

Под капотом с сервоприводом скрывается тент с дугами и один из семи возможных двигателей, самый мощный из которых Mercury 8.2L, выдающий на колонку Bravo III 430 лошадиных сил. С ним Chris-Craft Corsair 27 развивает максимальную скорость 49,7 узла, правда, «съедая» при этом 137 литров бензина в час. До 30 узлов катер с самым мощным в линейке мотором разгоняется за 7,2 секунды. Если поддерживать такую скорость, то расход снизится до 46 литров.

Видеоролики о Chris-Craft Corsair 27

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты катера Chris-Craft Corsair 27 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Обзор катера Chris-Craft Corsair 27 в яхт-клубе "Буревестник"

Официальный обзор Chris-Craft Corsair 27

Документы по Chris-Craft Corsair 27

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Chris-Craft Corsair 27.

Цена
от $170 352
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 910 406-81-51
Россия
+7 903 969-95-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей