Specifications of Chris-Craft Launch 30

The powerboat Chris-Craft Launch 30 is produced by the brand Chris-Craft since 2013. Chris-Craft Launch 30 is a 8.48 meters bowrider with accommodation for 10 people and the draft of 0.58 meters which can reach up to 53 knots. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The cost in Russia of the new Chris-Craft Launch 30 in the basic configuration from $237.5 thousand.

Length
8.48m  / 27' 10"
Beam
3.05m  / 10' 1"
Draft
0.58m  / 1' 11"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
3.4
Fuel capacity, l
568
Water tank, l
132
Passenger capacity
Max people
10
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 х 380 л.с. Mercury
outborad 1 х 430 л.с. Mercury
outborad 2 х 300 л.с. Mercury
outborad 2 х 220 л.с. Volvo
outborad 2 х 300 л.с. Volvo
outborad 2 х 320 л.с. Volvo
outborad 2 х 380 л.с. Volvo
Cruising Speed, уз.
26.9
Max Speed, уз.
53
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Bowrider / open
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Classic / Retro
Aim of usage
Joyriding, Showing off
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Series
Launch
Model
Launch 30
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Chris-Craft Launch 30

The Chris-Craft Launch 30, with its open bow, went through several refits and absorbed all the experience gained by the shipyard since the 19th century. In this sense Launch 30 is a typical Chris-Craft representative, the embodiment of practicality, understated elegance and stylistic timelessness. With its classic exterior, Launch 30 will look equally harmoniously on Lake Michigan, Monte Carlo or the Pest Reservoir. And certainly in 5 or 10 years Launch 30 will not become obsolete.
In spite of the fact that in tests the boat accelerated to 50 knots, speed is not the main feature of Launch 30. The main purpose of this bowrider is to perform the task as well as possible, whether it is a day cruise or delivery of megayacht guests to shore.
The voluminous main and bow cockpits can accommodate up to 10 people without the passengers feeling constrained. The standard equipment of the Launch 30 includes a pair of 380 hp engines each, but it is possible to supply one engine or choose another. Other useful options include a joystick for easy maneuvering in marinas, a very compact bathroom under the control console, as well as a fridge and cocktail table in the cockpit. Teak coating and colour schemes also according to the customer's wish.

Videos about Chris-Craft Launch 30

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives powerboats Chris-Craft Launch 30 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Обзор катера Chris-Craft Launch 30 от верфи

Chris-Craft Launch 30 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Chris-Craft Launch 30 model.

Price
from $237,503
DDP, standard specifications
If you are interested in Chris-Craft Launch 30, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Chris-Craft Launch 30

Катер Chris-Craft Launch 30 выпускается верфью Chris-Craft с 2013 года. Chris-Craft Launch 30 — это боурайдер длиной 8.48 м с 10 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 0.58 м, который может разгонятся до 53 узлов. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Chris-Craft Launch 30 в базовой комплектации от $237,5 тыс.

Длина
8,48м  / 27' 10"
Ширина
3,05м  / 10' 1"
Осадка
0,58м  / 1' 11"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
3,4
Запас топлива, л
568
Запас пресной воды, л
132
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
подвесной мотор 1 х 380 л.с. Mercury
подвесной мотор 1 х 430 л.с. Mercury
подвесной мотор 2 х 300 л.с. Mercury
подвесной мотор 2 х 220 л.с. Volvo
подвесной мотор 2 х 300 л.с. Volvo
подвесной мотор 2 х 320 л.с. Volvo
подвесной мотор 2 х 380 л.с. Volvo
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
26,9
Максимальная скорость, уз.
53
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Боурайдер / открытый
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Классический/Ретро
Цель применения
Покатушки, Понтоваться
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Launch
Модель
Launch 30
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Chris-Craft Launch 30

Катер с открытым носом Chris-Craft Launch 30 прошел через несколько этапов обновления и вобрал в себя весь опыт, накопленный верфью начиная с 19-го века. В этом смысле Launch 30 — типичный представитель Chris-Craft, воплощение практичности, сдержанной элегантности и стилистической безвременности. Обладая классическим экстерьером, Launch 30 будет одинаково гармонично смотреться как на озере Мичиган, так и в Монте-Карло или на Пестовском водохранилище. И уж точно через 5 или 10 лет Launch 30 морально не устареет.
Несмотря на то, что в тестах лодка разгонялась до 50 узлов, скорость — не главная особенность Launch 30. Главное предназначение этого боурайдера — максимально хорошо выполнять поставленную задачу, будь то дневной круиз или доставка гостей мегаяхты на берег.
Объемные основной и носовой кокпиты вмещают до 10 человек, при этом пассажиры не будут чувствовать себя стесненными. Стандартная комплектация Launch 30 предполагает пару двигателей мощностью 380 л.с. каждый, но можно поставить один двигатель или выбрать моторы другой мощности. Среди полезных опций также джойстик, облегчающий маневрирование в маринах, очень компактный санузел, расположенный под консолью управления, а также холодильник и коктейльный столик в кокпите. Тиковое покрытие и цветовые решения также по желанию клиента.

Видеоролики о Chris-Craft Launch 30

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты катера Chris-Craft Launch 30 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Обзор катера Chris-Craft Launch 30 от верфи

Документы по Chris-Craft Launch 30

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Chris-Craft Launch 30.

Цена
от $237 503
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 910 406-81-51
Россия
+7 903 969-95-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей