Specifications of Chris-Craft Catalina 26

The powerboat Chris-Craft Catalina 26 had been produced by the brand Chris-Craft since 2013 to 2019. Chris-Craft Catalina 26 is a 8.08 meters center console boat with accommodation for 8 people and the draft of 0.43 meters which can reach up to 44.8 knots. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals.

Length
8.08m  / 26' 7"
Beam
2.64m  / 8' 8"
Draft
0.43m  / 1' 5"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
2.76
Fuel capacity, l
583
Water tank, l
75
Passenger capacity
Max people
8
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 x 300 л.с. Mercury
outborad 1 х 350 л.с. Yamaha, 25-46 узлов
outborad 2 х 150 л.с. Mercury
outborad 2 х 150 л.с. Yamaha, 22,6-44,8 узлов
Cruising Speed, уз.
25
Max Speed, уз.
44.8
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Center console boat
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding, Fishing
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Model
Catalina 26
Period of manufacture
2013 – 2019

Overview of Chris-Craft Catalina 26

The boat Catalina 26 is perfectly equipped for fishing trips. The bimini on a powerful skeleton, which can be safely grabbed during the rally, is equipped with a retractable awning covering the entire cockpit, many airtight compartments under deck to accommodate all necessary equipment, anda 91 litre cockpit with aerated live water behind the back of the driver's sofa - stock up on bait for all fishing.

At a cruising speed of 25 knots with two outboard engines Yamaha F200, the fuel consumption of Catalina 26 does not exceed 40 liters per hour, and on an ordinary tank can overcome 670 kilometers. If you want to get to the cherished bays and skerries faster, you can accelerate to a maximum of 48 knots. Catalina 26 can be waxed in just 3.2 seconds.

Except for the possibility of installing two motors, Catalina 26 repeats in terms of layout and concept. Catalina 23. Like the younger model, this boat boasts a sofa in the bow, a tilting bench at the stern and a toilet with entrance at the front of the steering console. Just a little more, more spacious and more comfortable.

Катер Chris-Craft Catalina 26 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Chris-Craft Catalina 26

Катер Chris-Craft Catalina 26 выпускался верфью Chris-Craft с 2013 по 2019 год. Chris-Craft Catalina 26 — это катер с подвесным мотором длиной 8.08 м с 8 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 0.43 м, который может разгонятся до 44,8 узлов. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Chris-Craft Catalina 26 в базовой комплектации от $146,6 тыс.

Длина
8,08м  / 26' 7"
Ширина
2,64м  / 8' 8"
Осадка
0,43м  / 1' 5"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
2,76
Запас топлива, л
583
Запас пресной воды, л
75
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
8
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
подвесной мотор 1 x 300 л.с. Mercury
подвесной мотор 1 х 350 л.с. Yamaha, 25-46 узлов
подвесной мотор 2 х 150 л.с. Mercury
подвесной мотор 2 х 150 л.с. Yamaha, 22,6-44,8 узлов
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
25
Максимальная скорость, уз.
44,8
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
С центральной консолью
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки, Рыбалка
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
Catalina 26
Период выпуска
2013 – 2019

Обзор Chris-Craft Catalina 26

Катер Catalina 26 прекрасно оборудован для выездов на рыбалку. Бимини на мощном каркасе, за который можно смело ухватиться во время качки, оснащен выдвижным тентом, перекрывающим весь кокпит, множество герметичных отсеков под палубой позволяют разместить всё необходимое снаряжение, а 91-литровый садок с аэрируемой водой для живца за спинкой водительского дивана — запастись приманкой на всю рыбалку.

На крейсерской скорости в 25 узлов с двумя подвесными моторами Yamaha F200 расход топлива Catalina 26 не превышает 40 литров в час, и на штатном баке можно преодолеть 670 километров. Если захочется доехать до заветных заливов и шхер побыстрее, то можно разогнаться до максимальных 48 узлов. На глиссирование Catalina 26 выходит уже за 3,2 секунды.

Если не считать возможности установки двух моторов, то по компоновке и концепции Catalina 26 повторяет Catalina 23. Как и младшая модель, этот катер может похвастаться диваном в носу, откидывающейся скамейкой в корме и туалетом со входом в передней части рулевой консоли. Просто всё чуть больше, просторнее и комфортабельнее.

Катер Chris-Craft Catalina 26 снят с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичный новый, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 910 406-81-51
Россия
+7 903 969-95-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей