Specifications of Carver C34 Coupe

The motor yacht Carver C34 Coupe had been produced by the brand Carver since 2013 to 2021. Carver C34 Coupe is a 10.36 meters enclosed hardtop yacht with 1 guest cabin and the draft of 1.02 meters which can reach up to 32 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline.

Length
10.36m  / 34'
Beam
3.50m  / 11' 6"
Draft
1.02m  / 3' 5"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
795
Water tank, l
295
Passenger capacity
Cabins
1
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x 300 л.с. Volvo Penta D4
Cruising Speed, уз.
22
Max Speed, уз.
32
Classification
CE class
B – Море
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Model
C34 Coupe
Period of manufacture
2013 – 2021

Overview of Carver C34 Coupe

Almost immediately after the presentation, this compact flybridge motor yacht won the best value for money award at the Toronto 2013 show. The C34 has a positive impact on her habitability, with a hull width of almost four metres. In the standard layout, the control post is equipped only on the flybridge, and the spacious galley takes its place in the salon. This layout is unlikely to be suitable for Europe, so the shipyard offers a more traditional version with two posts. The C34 is powered only by shafts coupled to 300hp MerCruiser or Volvo Penta engines and has a top speed of 26 knots.

Videos about Carver C34 Coupe

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Carver C34 Coupe by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Carver C34 Coupe

Carver Yachts 06.01.2018

Официальный обзор Carver C34 Coupe

Carver Yachts 05.01.2018

Carver C34 Coupe documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Carver C34 Coupe model.

Яхта Carver C34 Coupe is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

More from Carver

Характеристики Carver C34 Coupe

Моторная яхта Carver C34 Coupe выпускается верфью Carver с 2013 года. Carver C34 Coupe — это закрытая круизная яхта с хардтопом длиной 10.36 м с осадкой 1.02 м, которая может разгонятся до 32 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега. Средняя цена б/у яхты Carver C34 Coupe на сегодняшний день составляет ₽27,3 млн.

Длина
10,36м  / 34'
Ширина
3,50м  / 11' 6"
Осадка
1,02м  / 3' 5"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
795
Запас пресной воды, л
295
Пассажировместимость
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
вал 2 x Volvo Penta D4 - 300 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
22
Максимальная скорость, уз.
32
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Иная
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
C34 Coupe
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Carver C34 Coupe

Почти сразу после презентации эта компактная флайбриджная моторная яхта завоевала на выставке в Торонто в 2013 году награду за лучшее соотношение цены и качества. На обитаемости С34 положительно сказывается ширина корпуса, доходящая почти до четырех метров. В стандартной планировке пост управления оборудован лишь на флайбридже, а в салоне его место занимает просторный камбуз. Для Европы такой расклад вряд ли подойдет, поэтому верфь предлагает более традиционный вариант с двумя постами. В качестве движителей на С34 используются только валы, сопряженные с 300-сильными моторами MerCruiser или Volvo Penta, а максимальная скорость яхты составляет 26 узлов.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Carver C34 Coupe, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.