Specifications of Elan E4

The sailing yacht Elan E4 is produced by the brand Elan since 2013. Elan E4 is a 10.60 meters sport cruiser with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 2.15 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The base price of new Elan E4 is €147.9 thousand.

Length
10.60m  / 34' 10"
Width
3.50m  / 11' 6"
Draft
2.15m  / 7' 1"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
5.3 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
75
Water tank, l
185
Max. people
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
1
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Performance Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Slovenia
Model
E4
Release period
from 2013

Overview of Elan E4

The Elan E4 is a sailing yacht designed by the creators to incorporate all the experience gained by the company in creating universal racing and cruising yachts. «No compromises»," says the shipyard. Elan. - We«create yachts both for racing and for comfortable sailing, the client's task is to decide what he wants to do today.

The aggressive, sporty design of the Elan E4 will leave no one indifferent. The T-shaped keel provides the yacht with a low center of gravity and two rudder pens to optimize control of the boat with a large heel. Rotating consoles with plotter allow you to control all the controls without leaving the steering wheel open. As Rob Humphreys himself noted, speaking of the Elan E4, «perhaps one of the coolest things about this boat is how easy it is to operate, especially in difficult weather conditions. The retractable bowsprit (optional carbon fiber) allows for the carrying of a large gennaker. «The clean», protruding fore deck surface provides the tanker with safer and lighter sailing conditions.

Thanks to her wide hull, Elan E4 has a spacious living area with two cabins. The galley, dining room, bathroom, perfectly equipped navigating table - everything you need for a comfortable stay regardless of the weather. As an option, the layout of the yacht with three cabins is also available, in which case there will be slightly less storage space aft of the boat.

Price
from €147,900
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Elan E4, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Elan E4

Парусная яхта Elan E4 выпускается верфью Elan с 2013 года. Elan E4 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 10.60 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.15 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначена для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость Elan E4 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €147,9 тыс.

Длина
10,60м  / 34' 10"
Ширина
3,50м  / 11' 6"
Осадка
2,15м  / 7' 1"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
5,3 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
75
Запас пресной воды, л
185
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Performance cruiser (спорт-круизная)
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Словения
Серия
E
Модель
E4
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Elan E4

Парусная яхта Elan E4 по замыслу создателей вобрала в себя весь опыт, накопленный компанией по созданию универсальных гоночно-круизных яхт. «Никаких компромиссов», — говорят на верфи Elan. — «Мы создаем яхты и для гонок, и для комфортных плаваний, задача клиента решить, что он хочет делать именно сегодня».

Агрессивный спортивный дизайн парусной яхты Elan E4 не оставит равнодушным никого. Киль Т-формы обеспечивает яхте низкий центр тяжести, два пера руля позволяют оптимизировать контроль над лодкой при большом крене. Поворачиваемые консоли с плоттером позволяют контролировать все элементы управления не отрываясь от штурвала. Как заметил сам Роб Хампфрис, говоря об Elan E4, «возможно, одной из самых классных фишек этой яхты является то, насколько она легка в управлении особенно в сложных погодных условиях». Выдвижной бушприт (опционально из углепластика) позволяет нести большой геннакер. «Чистая» без выступов поверхность носовой палубы обеспечит баковому более безопасные и легкие условия для работы с парусами.

Благодаря широкому корпусу яхта Elan E4 имеет просторный жилой отсек с двумя каютами. Камбуз, столовая, санузел, прекрасно оборудованный штурманский столик — все, что надо для комфортного обитания независимо от погоды. В качестве опции предлагается и вариант планировки яхты с тремя каютами, в этом случае в кормовой части лодки будет несколько меньше места для хранения.

Цена
от €147 900
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Aquatoria Yachting
Хорватия
Россия
+7 965 326-38-71
Хорватия
+385 23 777 008
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей