Specifications of Pershing 62

The motor yacht Pershing 62 is produced by the brand Pershing since 2014. Pershing 62 is a 18.94 meters yacht with hardtop and semi-enclosed saloon with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.43 meters which can reach up to 47 knots.

Length
18.94m  / 62' 2"
Width
4.80m  / 15' 9"
Draft
1.43m  / 4' 9"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
3,200
Water tank, l
740
Max. people
Max people
14
Cabins
3
Bathrooms
4
Crew
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
Arneson Surface Drive or analogs 2 х MAN V 12 - 1550 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
42
Max Speed, уз.
47
Classification
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Open sport yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Italy
Model
62
Release period
from 2014

Overview of Pershing 62

The Pershing 62, like the other boats in this family, stands out for its characteristic hull and superstructure window shape, so the boats of this shipyard cannot be confused with any other. The panoramic glazing of the cabin will not leave anyone indifferent and will be to the taste of even the most demanding captain. The laconic interior is designed not to distract from what is going on overboard. The large open cockpit is an alternative to the relatively enclosed deckhouse space, but if you open the glass partition and the ceiling hatch, the Pershing 62 easily turns into an almost open boat.

The dynamic performance of the Pershing 62 is impressive, with a top speed of 43.5 knots and a cruising speed of 40 knots. Clearly at these speeds the range does not exceed 300 miles, but such boats are not usually bought for sluggish displacement, saving fuel.
The
master
stateroom is located on the full width midshield and the VIP stateroom is located forward of the boat. Pershing 62 is available in two versions, with three or two cabins. In the second case, instead of the third cabin, there is a small living area with sofa, which is a natural addition to the galley opposite.

Videos about Pershing 62

Video reviews, room tours, and tests motor yacht Pershing 62 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Pershing Yacht 62

Pershing Yacht 09.09.2016

Documents for Pershing 62

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Pershing 62 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Pershing 62, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Pershing 62

Моторная яхта Pershing 62 выпускается верфью Pershing с 2014 года. Pershing 62 — это яхта с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном длиной 18.94 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.43 м, которая может разгонятся до 47 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика.

Длина
18,94м  / 62' 2"
Ширина
4,80м  / 15' 9"
Осадка
1,43м  / 4' 9"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
3 200
Запас пресной воды, л
740
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
14
Количество кают
3
Количество санузлов
4
Экипаж
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
полупогружные винты Arneson или аналоги 2 х MAN V 12 - 1550 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
42
Максимальная скорость, уз.
47
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Спортивные и открытые яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
62
Период выпуска
с 2014

Обзор Pershing 62

Скоростная яхта с хардтопом Pershing 62, как и другие лодки этого семейства, выделяется характерными очертаниями корпуса и особенной формой окон надстройки, благодаря чему лодки этой верфи нельзя перепутать ни с какими другими. Панорамное остекление рубки никого не оставит равнодушным и придется по вкусу даже самому взыскательному капитану. Лаконичный интерьер сделан с расчетом, чтобы не отвлекать от происходящего за бортом. Большой открытый кокпит — альтернатива относительно закрытому пространству рубки, однако если открыть стеклянную перегородку и потолочный люк, Pershing 62 легко превращается практически в открытую лодку.

Динамические характеристики Pershing 62 впечатляют: максимальная скорость яхты составляет 43,5 узла, круизная — 40 узлов. Понятно, что на таких скоростях дальность хода не превышает 300 миль, но и покупают такие лодки обычно не для того, чтобы вяло бултыхаться в водоизмещающем режиме, экономя топливо.

Мастер-каюта
расположена на миделе во всю ширину корпуса, VIP-каюта — в носовой части лодки. Pershing 62 возможна в двух вариантах — с тремя или двумя каютами. Во втором случае вместо третьей каюты занимает небольшая гостиная зона с диваном, являющаяся естественным дополнением камбуза, расположенного напротив.

Видеоролики о Pershing 62

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Pershing 62 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Pershing Yacht 62

Pershing Yacht 09.09.2016

Документы по Pershing 62

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Pershing 62.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Aura Yachts
Россия
Россия
+7 495 232-41-41
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей