Specifications of Chris-Craft Catalina 34

The powerboat Chris-Craft Catalina 34 is produced by the brand Chris-Craft since 2014. Chris-Craft Catalina 34 is a 10.30 meters center console boat with a draft of 0.60 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The cost in Russia of the new Chris-Craft Catalina 34 in the basic configuration from $477.9 thousand.

Length
10.30m  / 33' 10"
Width
3.30m  / 10' 10"
Draft
0.60m  / 2'
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
1,135
Water tank, l
150
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Center console boat
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding, Fishing
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
US
Series
Catalina
Model
Catalina 34
Release period
from 2014

Overview of Chris-Craft Catalina 34

If you take the luxury of a pleasure motor yacht, the practicality of a fishing boat, the determination and dynamics of powerboat, and then squeeze all this into an elegant 10.4-meter hull, you get the latest Chris-Craft Catalina 34, which was presented at the Fort Lauderdale Boat Show in late October 2014.

The designers have tried to put maximum versatility of use into the boat, so the Catalina 34 has no competitors for the possibilities of transforming the spacious deck. Aft can be a free fishing deck, a full-width soft seat or a U-shaped sofa with picnic table. The wind bar behind the three offshore seats at the control station is equipped with everything you need for a light dinner.

The bow U-shaped sofa can easily be turned into a solarium, and the table located there is retracted under a soft sun bed at the base of the steering console. Underneath the console, the Catalina 34 is not just a stall like all boats in this series, but a well-lit full-size cabin with a double bed and a dressing table with stylish washbasin.

At cruising speed, Catalina 34 will have 422 miles of autonomy. For speed lovers there is a possibility to install three 300 hp Mercury Verado engines, with which the boat will easily cross the 50 knots limit.

Videos about Chris-Craft Catalina 34

Video reviews, room tours, and tests powerboat Chris-Craft Catalina 34 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Превью катера Chris-Craft Catalina 34

Chris Craft 26.12.2016

Documents for Chris-Craft Catalina 34

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Chris-Craft Catalina 34 model.

Price
from $477,926
DDP, standard specs
If you are interested in Chris-Craft Catalina 34, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Chris-Craft Catalina 34

Катер Chris-Craft Catalina 34 выпускается верфью Chris-Craft с 2014 года. Chris-Craft Catalina 34 — это катер с подвесным мотором длиной 10.30 м с осадкой 0.60 м. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Chris-Craft Catalina 34 в базовой комплектации от $477,9 тыс.

Длина
10,30м  / 33' 10"
Ширина
3,30м  / 10' 10"
Осадка
0,60м  / 2'
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
1 135
Запас пресной воды, л
150
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
С центральной консолью
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки, Рыбалка
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Catalina
Модель
Catalina 34
Период выпуска
с 2014

Обзор Chris-Craft Catalina 34

Если взять роскошь прогулочной моторной яхты, практичность рыболовного катера, целеустремленность и динамику пауэрбота, а затем спрессовать всё это в элегантном 10,4-метровом корпусе, то получится новейший Chris-Craft Catalina 34, презентация которого прошла в конце октября 2014 года на Fort Lauderdale Boat Show.

Дизайнеры постарались вложить в лодку максимальную универсальность применения, поэтому по возможностям трансформации просторной палубы у Catalina 34 нет конкурентов. В корме может быть свободная палуба для рыбалки, мягкое сиденье во всю ширину катера, или П-образный диван со столом для пикников. Благо ветбар за тремя оффшорными креслами на посту управления оснащен всем необходимым для приготовления легкого ужина.

Носовой U-образный диван легко превращается в солярий, а расположенный там же стол убирается под мягкую солнечную лежанку у основания рулевой консоли. Под консолью у Catalina 34 прячется не просто гальюн, как у всех катеров этой серии, а хорошо освещенная полноразмерная каюта с двухместной кроватью и туалетным столиком со стильной раковиной.

 На крейсерской скорости автономность хода Catalina 34 составит 422 мили. Для любителей скорости предусмотрена возможность установки трех 300-сильных моторов Mercury Verado, с которыми катер легко преодолеет рубеж в 50 узлов.

Видеоролики о Chris-Craft Catalina 34

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты катера Chris-Craft Catalina 34 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Превью катера Chris-Craft Catalina 34

Chris Craft 26.12.2016

Документы по Chris-Craft Catalina 34

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Chris-Craft Catalina 34.

Цена
от $477 926
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 910 406-81-51
Россия
+7 903 969-95-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей