PowerboatChaparral 307 SSX

Specifications of Chaparral 307 SSX

The powerboat Chaparral 307 SSX had been produced by the brand Chaparral since 2014 to 2018. Chaparral 307 SSX is a 9.30 meters bowrider with a draft of 0.58 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals.

Length
9.30m  / 30' 7"
Width
2.90m  / 9' 7"
Draft
0.58m  / 1' 11"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
473
Water tank, l
76
Engines and performance
Engine options
Twin Mercury 5.0L MPI 260 л.с.
Twin Mercury 260L MPI DTS Seacore 260 л.с.
Twin Mercury 5.7L 350 MAG 300 л.с.
Twin Volvo V8L V8-300 300 л.с.
Volvo V8L V8 - 350CE (Catalyst) 350 л.с.
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Bowrider / open
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
US
Model
307 SSX
Release period
2014 – 2018

Overview of Chaparral 307 SSX

The Chaparral 307 SSX is a multifunctional bowrider suitable for family holidays, water sports and river and lake trips.

This model is a typical representative of Chaparral and is distinguished by its key competitive characteristics: a high bulwark, an enlarged planing surface area, good dynamic stability, smooth sailing and cornering, speed and fast acceleration. And what is important, passengers remain dry, even when walking at high speeds and steep bends.

At the control post there is a single chair for the steering wheel. On the starboard side there is a copy of it for a companion. As standard, the L-shaped sofa and starboard seat in the cockpit form an almost circular "seating" area for 7-8 people together with the steering companion's chair. There is also an optional windbar and a folding dining table. Sofas upholstery available in two contrasting colours. The boat has a maximum speed of 45 knots.

Катер Chaparral 307 SSX is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

КатерChaparral 307 SSX

Характеристики Chaparral 307 SSX

Катер Chaparral 307 SSX выпускался верфью Chaparral с 2014 по 2018 год. Chaparral 307 SSX — это боурайдер длиной 9.30 м с осадкой 0.58 м. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Chaparral 307 SSX в базовой комплектации от $192,5 тыс.

Длина
9,30м  / 30' 7"
Ширина
2,90м  / 9' 7"
Осадка
0,58м  / 1' 11"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
473
Запас пресной воды, л
76
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Twin Mercury 5.0L MPI 260 л.с.
Twin Mercury 260L MPI DTS Seacore 260 л.с.
Twin Mercury 5.7L 350 MAG 300 л.с.
Twin Volvo V8L V8-300 300 л.с.
Volvo V8L V8 - 350CE (Catalyst) 350 л.с.
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Боурайдер / открытый
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
307 SSX
Период выпуска
2014 – 2018

Обзор Chaparral 307 SSX

Chaparral 307 SSX — многофункциональный боурайдер, который подойдет как для семейного отдыха, занятия водными видами спорта, так и для путешествия по рекам и озерам.

Эта модель — типичный представитель Chaparral, ее отличают ключевые конкурентные характеристики бренда: высокий фальшборт, увеличенная площадь глиссирующей поверхности, хорошая динамическая остойчивость, плавность хода и вхождения в повороты, скоростные показатели и быстрое ускорение. И что немаловажно, пассажиры остаются сухими, даже при прогулке на больших скоростях и крутых виражах.

На посту управления расположено одноместное кресло для рулевого. По левому борту — его копия для компаньона. В стандартной комплектации Г-образный диван и сиденье по правому борту в кокпите образуют вместе с креслом компаньона рулевого почти круговую «посадочную» зону для 7–8 человек. Здесь же опциональный ветбар и складной обеденный стол. Обивка диванов предлагается в двух контрастных цветах. Максимальная скорость катера — 45 узлов.

Катер Chaparral 307 SSX снят с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичный новый, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей