Specifications of Dufour Grand Large 382

The sailing yacht Dufour Grand Large 382 had been produced by the brand Dufour since 2014 to 2019. Dufour Grand Large 382 is a 11.25 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.90 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
11.25m  / 36' 11"
Beam
3.85m  / 12' 8"
Draft
1.90m  / 6' 3"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
200
Water tank, l
380
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
1
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Model
Grand Large 382
Period of manufacture
2014 – 2019

Overview of Dufour Grand Large 382

Exterior and interior design

In 2014 Dufour presented the Grand Large 382, the architecture of which was handled by Felci Yacht Design studio. The sailing yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit has been designed in a modern style with neatly contoured contours, pleasant light interior and high ceilings in the salon.

Amenities on board

It is immediately noticeable that the cockpit is decorated simpler than even the junior 310th and 360th: a small galley with a sink and grill disappeared from the stern. On the other hand, it offers more space to the skipper and creates a free passage to the bathing platform. On the lower deck, due to the increased space, the manufacturer offers six layouts with two or three cabins, while the saloon is available in two versions - with an L-shaped galley next to the entrance and with the kitchen positioned along the port side.

Features

In the basic configuration the manufacturer supplies an automatic stacker. Vast interior and exterior spaces are created not to the detriment of seaworthiness. The boat, like its counterparts in the model range, can well compete with performance-class yachts.

Region of sailing

The boat is prepared for big journeys with family or friends. At the same time, the three cabin versions are in demand in the charter market and are suitable for short trips.

Яхта Dufour Grand Large 382 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Dufour Grand Large 382

Парусная яхта Dufour Grand Large 382 верфью Dufour с 2014 по 2019 год. Dufour Grand Large 382 – это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 11.25 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.90 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
11,25м  / 36' 11"
Ширина
3,85м  / 12' 8"
Осадка
1,90м  / 6' 3"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
200
Запас пресной воды, л
380
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
Грот - 36 кв.м.; Генуя - 22 кв.м.; Площадь парусности - 58 кв.м.
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
Grand Large 382
Период выпуска
2014 – 2019

Обзор Dufour Grand Large 382

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В 2014 году Dufour представила Grand Large 382, архитектурой которой занималась студия Felci Yacht Design. Парусная яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом выполнена в современном стиле: аккуратные обводы, приятный светлый интерьер и высокие потолки в салоне.

Удобства на борту

Сразу бросается в глаза, что кокпит оформлен попроще, чем даже у младших 310-ой и 360-ой: с кормы пропал небольшой камбуз с раковиной и грилем. С другой стороны это позволяет предложить больше пространства шкиперу и создает свободный проход к купальной платформе. На нижней палубе за счет увеличенного пространства производитель предлагает шесть планировок с двумя или тремя каютами, при этом салон представлен в двух вариантах — с L-образным камбузом рядом со входом и с размещением кухни вдоль левого борта.

Особенности

В базовой комплектации производитель поставляет автоматический стаксель. Обширные внутренние и внешние пространства созданы не в ущерб мореходным качествам. Лодка, как и собратья по модельному ряду, вполне может составить конкуренцию яхтам из performance-класса.

Регион плавания

Лодка подготовлена для больших путешествий с семьей или друзьями. При этом трехкаютные варианты пользуются спросом на чартерном рынке и подходят для коротких переходов.

Яхта Dufour Grand Large 382 снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.