Specifications of Bayliner 160 Bowrider

The powerboat Bayliner 160 Bowrider is produced by the brand Bayliner since 2013. Bayliner 160 Bowrider is a 4.93 meters bowrider with accommodation for 5 people and the draft of 0.79 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The base price of new Bayliner 160 Bowrider is $17.6 thousand.

Length
4.93m  / 16' 3"
Width
2.18m  / 7' 2"
Draft
0.79m  / 2' 8"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
0.6
Fuel capacity, l
68
Max. people
Max people
5
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 x 60 л.с. Mercury 4-Stroke, EFI
outborad 1 x 90 л.с. Mercury Optimax, DFI
outborad 1 x 90 л.с. Mercury 4-Stroke, EFI
deadrise angle, degrees
'16'
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Bowrider / open
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
US
Model
160 Bowrider
Release period
from 2013

Overview of Bayliner 160 Bowrider

If you are looking for your first boat, the Bayliner 160 Bowrider is the right boat for you. Firstly, it is a relatively inexpensive boat, and secondly, the 160 Bowrider is easy to operate, so even with a little experience you won't have serious problems with the operation and maintenance of this small boat.

The standard 60hp outboard engine is enough to give freedom and a pleasant flight experience, but the boat is not overloaded with excessive power, which is important for safe sailing. The stable, stable hull with a high surface board is an additional argument for the reliability of the 160 Bowrider. In general, this boat is as easy to operate as a car.

At one tank and at about 20 knots, the boat has a power reserve of 7 hours and can travel up to 140 miles without refueling. If the standard engine is not enough, another one and a half times more powerful can be delivered.

160 Bowrider takes up to 5 people on board and is suitable for travel with children or with active friends. In addition to the boat, a lightweight trailer is available.

Videos about Bayliner 160 Bowrider

Video reviews, room tours, and tests powerboat Bayliner 160 Bowrider from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Официальный трейлер Bayliner 160 Bowrider

Bayliner Boats 07.08.2013

2020 Bayliner 160 BR NNB082

Leaders RPM 13.08.2019

Documents for Bayliner 160 Bowrider

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Bayliner 160 Bowrider model.

Price
from $17,573
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Bayliner 160 Bowrider, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

КатерBayliner 160 Bowrider

Характеристики Bayliner 160 Bowrider

Катер Bayliner 160 Bowrider выпускается верфью Bayliner с 2013 года. Bayliner 160 Bowrider — это боурайдер длиной 4.93 м с 5 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 0.79 м. Стоимость нового Bayliner 160 Bowrider на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €44,9 тыс.

Длина
4,93м  / 16' 3"
Ширина
2,18м  / 7' 2"
Осадка
0,79м  / 2' 8"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
600
Запас топлива, л
68
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
5
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
60 л.с. Mercury 4-Stroke, EFI
90 л.с. Mercury Optimax, DFI
90 л.с. Mercury 4-Stroke, EFI
Классификация
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Bowriders
Модель
160 Bowrider
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Bayliner 160 Bowrider

Если вы ищете для себя первую лодку, то Bayliner 160 Bowrider — то, что вам нужно. Во-первых, это сравнительно недорогая лодка, во-вторых, 160 Bowrider легка в управлении, так что даже при небольшом опыте вы не будете испытывать серьезных проблем с эксплуатацией и содержанием этого небольшого катера.

Стандартный 60-сильный подвесной двигатель достаточен для того, чтобы подарить свободу и приятные ощущения от полета, но при этом лодка не перегружена излишней мощностью, что важно для безопасности плаваний. Устойчивый, стабильный на ходу корпус с высоким надводным бортом — дополнительный аргумент, говорящий о надежности 160 Bowrider. В общем, управлять этим катером также просто, как и автомобилем.

На одном баке и при скорости около 20 узлов лодка имеет запас хода на 7 часов и сможет пройти до 140 миль без дозаправки. Если стандартного двигателя недостаточно, можно поставить другой, в полтора раза более мощный.

160 Bowrider берет на борт до 5 человек и подойдет для путешествий с детьми или в компании активных друзей. В дополнение к катеру предлагается легкий трейлер.

Цена
от €44 863
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует катер Bayliner 160 Bowrider, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Ещё от Bayliner