Specifications of Elan E3

The sailing yacht Elan E3 is produced by the brand Elan since 2014. Elan E3 is a 9.25 meters sport cruiser with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 2.15 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The base price of new Elan E3 is €114.9 thousand.

Length
9.25m  / 30' 5"
Width
3.22m  / 10' 7"
Draft
2.15m  / 7' 1"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
3.6 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
45
Water tank, l
140
Max. people
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
1
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Performance Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Slovenia
Model
E3
Release period
from 2014

Overview of Elan E3

Based on the shipyard's main concept, a 9-metre long sailing yard. Elan E3 designed as both a racing yacht and a comfortable cruiser. Two rudder pens, a T-shaped keel with bulb, two steering wheels - this kind of equipment is rarely found on yachts of this size and class. Elan E3 is a truly multifunctional yacht designed for the most demanding client. She is easy to operate and is suitable for beginners as a first boat, as well as for experienced seafarers, promising them the dynamics and racing prospects of more expensive boats.

In creating Elan yachts, architecture firm Humphreys Yacht Design has used its experience in designing, among other things, ocean racing yachts of Volvo class, so it is no wonder that all Elan boats of the family have good dynamic characteristics. The cozy and well-thought-out interior of the living area provides Elan E3 with the most essential qualities for long sailing trips.

Two double cabins, bathroom, comfortable salon with galley, free open cockpit - both outside and inside, this yacht offers more volume than meets the eye. The useful options include a carbon fibre rangout, anchor winch, cockpit table and tiller instead of steering wheels.

Price
from €114,900
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Elan E3, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Elan E3

Парусная яхта Elan E3 выпускается верфью Elan с 2014 года. Elan E3 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 9.25 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.15 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначена для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость Elan E3 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €114,9 тыс.

Длина
9,25м  / 30' 5"
Ширина
3,22м  / 10' 7"
Осадка
2,15м  / 7' 1"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
3,6 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
45
Запас пресной воды, л
140
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Performance cruiser (спорт-круизная)
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Словения
Модель
E3
Период выпуска
с 2014

Обзор Elan E3

Исходя из главной концепции верфи 9-метровая парусная Elan E3 разрабатывалась одновременно и как гоночная яхта, и как комфортный круизер. Два пера руля, киль с бульбом T-формы, два штурвала — подобный набор оборудования редко встречается на яхтах такого размера и класса. Elan E3 — по-настоящему многофункциональная яхта, созданная для самого взыскательного клиента. Она довольно легка в управлении и вполне подойдет и для начинающих яхтсменов в качестве первой лодки, и для уже опытных мореходов, обещая им динамику и гоночную перспективу, присущие, скорее, более дорогим лодкам.

Создавая яхты Elan, архитектурное бюро Humphreys Yacht Design использовало свой опыт конструирования, в том числе, океанских гоночных яхт класса Volvo, поэтому неудивительно, что все лодки семейства Elan имеют хорошие динамические характеристики. Уютный и продуманный интерьер жилой зоны обеспечивает яхту Elan E3 самыми необходимыми качествами для длительных путешествий под парусом.

Две двухместные каюты, санузел, комфортабельный салон с камбузом, свободный открытый кокпит — как снаружи, так и внутри эта яхта предлагает больше объема, чем кажется на первый взгляд. Среди полезных опций углепластиковый рангоут, якорная лебедка, кокпитный столик и румпель вместо штурвалов.

Цена
от €114 900
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Aquatoria Yachting
Хорватия
Россия
+7 965 326-38-71
Хорватия
+385 23 777 008
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей