Specifications of Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style

The sailing yacht Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style is produced by the brand Bavaria since 2015. Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style is a 12.35 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 2.05 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style is €153.9 thousand.

Length
12.35m  / 40' 7"
Beam
3.96m  / 13'
Draft
2.05m  / 6' 9"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
8.68
Fuel capacity, l
210
Water tank, l
210
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
1
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Germany
Series
Cruiser
Model
Cruiser 41 Style
Period of manufacture
from 2015

Overview of Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style

The exterior and interior design...

With the release of the successful Bavaria 41 Cruiser, the shipyard decided to broaden its audience of fans and introduced a sports cruising version of the yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit, the Cruiser 41S. The boat has inherited the shape of her «sister» and looks a lot like her. The interiors are also comfortable and even all doors and bulkheads have been left in place.

Amenities on board

On closer inspection, however, there are changes. The lifting swim platform has disappeared from the stern and the teak from the deck, which has reduced the weight of the structure. At the same time, a folding table has been left in the cockpit, creating an outdoor seating area. The lower deck is available with one layout option, with three double cabins and two bathrooms.

Features .

The architecture of the hull has been redesigned, resulting in the boat dropping almost 30 centimeters wide. In parallel to the weight reduction and improved hydrodynamics, the mast and the area of the sailing arms have been increased. Therefore, the boat is quite capable of taking part in amateur regattas.

Swimming area

The Bavaria Cruiser 41S is suitable for week-long voyages at sea, although it is worth considering that only avid seafarers and unpretentious athletes will feel truly comfortable on board. But there will be more than enough room for a big cruise for two or four people.

Videos about Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style в действии

Bavaria Yachts

Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style model.

Price
from €153,900
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style

Парусная яхта Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style выпускается верфью Bavaria с 2015 года. Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style – это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 12.35 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.05 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €153,9 тыс.

Длина
12,35м  / 40' 7"
Ширина
3,96м  / 13'
Осадка
2,05м  / 6' 9"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
8 680
Запас топлива, л
210
Запас пресной воды, л
210
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
Грот и стаксель на скрутке - 82 кв. м.
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Германия
Серия
Cruiser
Модель
Cruiser 41 Style
Период выпуска
с 2015

Обзор Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

После выхода успешной Bavaria 41 Cruiser верфь решила расширить аудиторию поклонников и представила спорт-круизную версию яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом — Cruiser 41S. Лодка унаследовала очертания «сестры» и, на первый взгляд, сильно на нее похожа. Интерьеры также не лишены привычного комфорта, и даже все двери и переборки остались на месте.

Удобства на борту

При ближайшем рассмотрении изменения все же есть. С кормы пропала подъемная купальная платформа, а с палубы тик, что позволило уменьшить вес конструкции. При этом в кокпите остался складной столик, создающий зону отдыха на открытом воздухе. Нижняя палуба предлагается с одним вариантом планировки — с тремя двухместными каютами и двумя санузлами.

Особенности

Архитектура корпуса была переработана, в результате чего лодка скинула в ширине почти 30 сантиметров. Параллельно с уменьшением веса и улучшением гидродинамики подросла мачта и площадь парусного вооружения. Поэтому лодка вполне способна принимать участие в любительских регатах.

Регион плавания

Bavaria Cruiser 41S подходит для недельных путешествий по морю, хотя стоит учитывать, что при размещении на яхте вшестером по-настоящему комфортно себя будут чувствовать, пожалуй, только заядлые мореманы и неприхотливые спортсмены. А вот для большого круиза вдвоем или вчетвером места будет более чем достаточно.

Видеоролики о Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты парусной яхты Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style в действии

Bavaria Yachts

Документы по Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style.

Цена
от €153 900
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Bavaria Cruiser 41 Style, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей