Specifications of Lagoon 450 S

The sailing yacht Lagoon 450 S is produced by the brand Lagoon since 2016. Lagoon 450 S is a 13.96 meters sailing cruising multihull with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.30 meters. The base price of new Lagoon 450 S is €415.0 thousand.

Length
13.96m  / 45' 10"
Width
7.87m  / 25' 10"
Draft
1.30m  / 4' 4"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
15 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
1,040
Water tank, l
350
Max. people
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
France
Model
450 S
Release period
from 2016

Overview of Lagoon 450 S

The exterior and interior design

The French shipyard, together with designers Patrick le Quément, Nauta Design and engineers from VPLP, presented a modified version of the popular flybridge sailing catamaran Lagoon 450 F. The new Lagoon 450 S (SportTop) differs first of all from the assembled more streamlined form of superstructure. The interior spaces have retained their original appearance.

Amenities on board

Like other models in the Lagoon range, the 450 S is one of the widest in its class. It offers a spacious cockpit lounge, a lounge at the front and a sunbed at the top (in front of the control room). There is also ample space in the saloon, with a full kitchen, dining area and a navigation table. The boat is available with three or four cabins.

Features

The control post, unlike «classmates», is located closer to the center, which provides 360-degree visibility. It can be accessed from either the cockpit or the deck. The control station has all the winches, so the captain's movements on the boat are kept to a minimum. The width of 7.87 meters creates good stability.

Swimming area

The sailing catamaran 450 S is certified for cruising the oceans.

Videos about Lagoon 450 S

Video reviews, room tours, and tests sailing yacht Lagoon 450 S from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Официальный трейлер Lagoon 450 S

Lagoon Catamarans 09.05.2020

Documents for Lagoon 450 S

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Lagoon 450 S model.

Price
from €415,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Lagoon 450 S, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Lagoon 450 S

Парусная яхта Lagoon 450 S выпускается верфью Lagoon с 2016 года. Lagoon 450 S — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 13.96 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.30 м. Стоимость Lagoon 450 S на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €370,9 тыс.

Длина
13,96м  / 45' 10"
Ширина
7,87м  / 25' 10"
Осадка
1,30м  / 4' 4"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
15 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
1 040
Запас пресной воды, л
350
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Иное
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
450 S
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Lagoon 450 S

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Французская верфь вместе с дизайнерами Patrick le Quément, Nauta Design и инженерами из VPLP представила модифицированную версию популярного флайбриджного парусного катамарана Lagoon 450 F. Новый Lagoon 450 S (SportTop) в первую очередь отличается от собрата более обтекаемой формой надстройки. Внутренние пространства сохранили свой изначальный вид.

Удобства на борту

Как и другие модели линейки Lagoon, катамаран 450 S стал одним из самых широких в своем классе. Он предлагает просторную зону отдыха в кокпите, лаундж в передней части и солярий наверху (перед постом управления). В салоне также достаточно места, здесь находится полноценная кухня, обеденная зона и штурманский столик. Лодка предлагается с тремя или четырьмя каютами.

Особенности

Пост управления, в отличие от «одноклассников», размещен ближе к центру, что обеспечивает обзор на 360 градусов. Попасть сюда можно как из кокпита, так и с палубы. На пост управления выведены все лебедки, так что передвижения капитана по лодке сведены к минимуму. Ширина в 7,87 метра создает хорошую остойчивость.

Регион плавания

Парусный катамаран 450 S сертифицирован для путешествий по океанам.

Цена
от €370 897
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Lagoon 450 S, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей