Specifications of Riva 100' Corsaro

The motor yacht Riva 100' Corsaro is produced by the brand Riva since 2016. Riva 100' Corsaro is a 29.90 meters planing yacht with flybridge with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 2.26 meters which can reach up to 27.5 knots. The base price of new Riva 100' Corsaro is €8.8 million.

Length
29.90m  / 98' 2"
Beam
6.70m  / 22'
Draft
2.26m  / 7' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
99 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
9,000
Water tank, l
1,320
Passenger capacity
Max people
20
Cabins
5
Berths for guests
10
Crew
4
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive MTU 16V 2000 (2435 л.с.)
Cruising Speed, уз.
24.5
Max Speed, уз.
27.5
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Flybridge
Model
100' Corsaro
Period of manufacture
from 2016

Overview of Riva 100' Corsaro

Interior and exterior design

Riva 100' Corsaro was the first woman on the flybridge. series and was announced in 2015 at the Cannes exhibition. The first hull was handed over to the owner in 2017. The Officina Italiana Design team worked with the shipyard's engineers to create a sporty designer yacht with rich superstructure glazing and light interiors. The interior spaces are decorated with expensive materials, but without being too pompous.

Amenities on board

The designers decided to set aside more than one flybridge for outdoor relaxation and created a spacious lounge on the Fordeca. There is also a bathing platform in the stern and a terrace. In the charter version, the forward section of the main deck has been taken under the VIP stateroom, while four other guest rooms are below. In the owner version there are only three cabins, and in the bow version there is a cinema instead of a cabin.

Features

The floodable tender garage is built with a patented technology. The aft platform is large enough to accommodate the sun loungers and can also be lowered into the water to create a comfortable bathing area. The garage itself has plenty of storage space for water toys and diving equipment.

Swimming area

The Italians created the Riva 100' Corsaro with the expectation of a warm Mediterranean climate. The yacht may well go out into the ocean, but it is equipped with rather «voracious» engines and has no long range.

Videos about Riva 100' Corsaro

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Riva 100' Corsaro by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Роскошная яхта - Riva 100 'Corsaro

Riva Yacht 28.07.2017

Riva 100' Corsaro documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Riva 100' Corsaro model.

Price
from €8,790,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Riva 100' Corsaro, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Riva 100' Corsaro

Моторная яхта Riva 100' Corsaro выпускается верфью Riva с 2016 года. Riva 100' Corsaro – это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 29.90 м с 5 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.26 м, которая может разгонятся до 27,5 узлов.

Длина
29,90м  / 98' 2"
Ширина
6,70м  / 22'
Осадка
2,26м  / 7' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
99 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
9 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 320
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
20
Количество кают
5
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Экипаж
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
MTU 16V 2000 (2435 л.с.)
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
24,5
Максимальная скорость, уз.
27,5
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Flybridge
Модель
100' Corsaro
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Riva 100' Corsaro

Дизайн интерьера и экстерьера

Riva 100' Corsaro стала первой представительницей флайбриджной серии и была анонсирована в 2015 году на Каннской выставке. Первый корпус был передан владельцу в 2017 году. Команда Officina Italiana Design совместно с инженерами верфи создала спортивную дизайнерскую яхту с богатым остеклением надстройки и светлыми интерьерами. Внутренние пространства оформлены дорогими материалами, но без излишней помпезности.

Удобства на борту

Конструкторы решили отвести для отдыха на свежем воздухе больше, чем один флайбридж, и создали просторный лаундж на фордеке. Также имеется купальная платформа в корме и терраса. В чартерной версии носовую часть главной палубы отвели под VIP-каюту, еще четыре гостевых номера находятся внизу. В варианте "owner" всего три каюты, а в носовой части вместо каюты оборудован кинотеатр.

Особенности

Затопляемый тендерный гараж выполнен по запатентованной технологии. Кормовая платформа достаточного размера, чтобы поставить сюда шезлонги, она также может спускаться под воду, тем самым создавая удобную площадку для купания. В самом гараже много места для хранения водных игрушек и инвентаря для дайвинга.

Регион плавания

Итальянцы создавали Riva 100' Corsaro с расчетом на теплый средиземноморский климат. Яхта вполне может выходить в океан, но оборудована довольно «прожорливыми» двигателями и не обладает большой дальностью хода.

Видеоролики о Riva 100' Corsaro

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Riva 100' Corsaro от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Роскошная яхта - Riva 100 'Corsaro

Riva Yacht 28.07.2017

Документы по Riva 100' Corsaro

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Riva 100' Corsaro.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Riva 100' Corsaro, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Riva