Specifications of Numarine 62 Hardtop

The motor yacht Numarine 62 Hardtop is produced by the brand Numarine since 2017. Numarine 62 Hardtop is a 19.16 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with a draft of 1.60 meters which can reach up to 35 knots.

Length
19.16m  / 62' 11"
Beam
5.10m  / 16' 9"
Draft
1.60m  / 5' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
27.5 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
4,000
Water tank, l
600
Engines and performance
Engine options
IPS/ Fortjes pods Twin Volvo IPS 950
IPS/ Fortjes pods Twin Volvo IPS 1200
shaft drive Volvo D13 900 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
28
Max Speed, уз.
35
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Turkey
Series
Hardtop
Model
62 Hardtop
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Numarine 62 Hardtop

Exterior and Interior Design

The first building of Numarine 62 Hardtop was built and handed over to the owner in 2017. This yacht with its hardtop and closed salon is difficult to confuse with competitors. The exterior of the boat is futuristic, dynamic lines and a unique bulwark with arches. The luxurious interiors of the saloon are decorated in light tones, for the cabins the designers have chosen calmer shades with predominance of beige color. The interior spaces are designed in a minimalist style that emphasizes large areas.

Amenities on board

On the Fordeca, in addition to the usual solarium, there is also a sofa where it is pleasant to miss a cocktail while enjoying the evening landscape. In the midday heat or in bad weather, you can take shelter on the shaded aft terrace. The salon features a cozy living room, dining room and kitchen with a bar. The master suite on the lower deck features large spaces and an all-wall cloakroom. For guests there is a VIP number at the bow and another double standard.

Features

Numarine 62 Hardtop impresses with its extensive living spaces. The manufacturer has focused on the comfort of holidaymakers, so the yacht has only three cabins. Also the model implies wide customization possibilities and the future owner can not only choose the style of interiors, but also order an individual layout.

Swimming area

The boat is suitable for long journeys by sea and can travel up to 375 miles without refueling.

Videos about Numarine 62 Hardtop

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Numarine 62 Hardtop by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Numarine 62 HT

Numarine Performance Motoryachts 02.04.2017
Price
POA
If you are interested in Numarine 62 Hardtop, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Каталог Numarine

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Burevestnik Group

Burevestnik Group

Россия, Москва

Показать контакты
Контакты
Burevestnik Group
Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Первый корпус Numarine 62 Hardtop был построен и передан владельцу в 2017 году. Эту яхту с хардтопом и закрытым салоном сложно спутать с конкурентами. Экстерьеры лодки отличаются футуристичностью, динамичными линиями и неповторимым фальшбортом с арками. Роскошные интерьеры салона оформлены в светлых тонах, для кают дизайнеры выбрали более спокойные оттенки с преобладанием бежевого цвета. Внутренние пространства выполнены в минималистичном стиле, выгодно подчеркивающем большие площади.

Удобства на борту

На фордеке, помимо привычного солярия, имеется еще и диванчик, где приятно пропустить коктейль, наслаждаясь вечерним пейзажем. В полуденный зной или в плохую погоду можно укрыться на затененной террасе в корме. В салоне располагается уютная гостиная, столовая и кухня с барной стойкой. Мастер-каюта на нижней палубе выделяется большими пространствами и гардеробом во всю стену. Для гостей отведен VIP-номер в носовой части и еще один двухместный стандарт.

Особенности

Лодка Numarine 62 Hardtop впечатляет обширными жилыми пространствами. Производитель сделал упор на комфорт отдыхающих, поэтому на яхте всего три каюты. Также модель подразумевает широкие возможности кастомизации, и будущий владелец может не только выбрать стиль интерьеров, но и заказать индивидуальную планировку.

Регион плавания

Лодка подходит для длительных путешествий по морю и без дозаправки преодолевает до 375 миль.

Характеристики

Длина
19,16м 62' 11"
Ширина
5,10м 16' 9"
Осадка
1,60м 5' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
27,5
Запас топлива, л
4 000
Запас пресной воды, л
600
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Twin Volvo IPS 950
Twin Volvo IPS 1200
Volvo D13 900 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
28
Максимальная скорость, уз.
35
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Турция
Модель
62 Hardtop
Период выпуска
с 2017

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Numarine