Specifications of Numarine 78 Hardtop

The motor yacht Numarine 78 Hardtop is produced by the brand Numarine since 2017. Numarine 78 Hardtop is a 23.98 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with a draft of 1.64 meters which can reach up to 38 knots.

Length
23.98m  / 78' 9"
Beam
5.79m  / 19'
Draft
1.64m  / 5' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
36.7 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
900
Water tank, l
650
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive Twin MAN V8-1200 л.с.
sterndrive MAN V-12 1550 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
28
Max Speed, уз.
38
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Turkey
Series
Hardtop
Model
78 Hardtop
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Numarine 78 Hardtop

Exterior and Interior Design

The updated Numarine 78 Hardtop offers a familiar sports look, a raised bulwark without obstructing the view and even more superstructure glazing. The boat attracts attention with unusual solutions in exteriors and interiors.

The spacious bright salon is decorated in grey and beige tones, the cabins are individually styled with the addition of wood finishing.

Amenities on board

At the fordek, the solarium is effectively separated by an aisle, while opposite is a wide sofa that provides better visibility on board. At the stern, there is a large bathing platform, followed by a sun terrace with a table. The salon is accessed by a wide entrance that connects internal and external spaces. The superstructure traditionally occupies the lounge and dining area. There are four double cabins for guests, including an owner's suite on the midships, a VIP forward cabin and two standards.

Features

The layout on an enclosed boat with hardtop is designed to provide guests with maximum usable space. For example, the galley is installed on the lower deck in front of the engine room in the crew lounge area. This makes it easier for staff to serve passengers and there is no need to provide extra space for the cabin crew.

Swimming area

The Numarine 78 Hardtop allows you to travel for one or two weeks by sea and ocean.

Videos about Numarine 78 Hardtop

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Numarine 78 Hardtop by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Numarine 78 HT

Numarine Performance Motoryachts 03.04.2017
Price
POA
If you are interested in Numarine 78 Hardtop, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Numarine 78 Hardtop

Моторная яхта Numarine 78 Hardtop выпускается верфью Numarine с 2017 года. Numarine 78 Hardtop — это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 23.98 м с осадкой 1.64 м, которая может разгонятся до 38 узлов.

Длина
23,98м  / 78' 9"
Ширина
5,79м  / 19'
Осадка
1,64м  / 5' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
36,7 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
900
Запас пресной воды, л
650
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Twin MAN V8-1200 л.с.
MAN V-12 1550 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
28
Максимальная скорость, уз.
38
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Турция
Серия
Hardtop
Модель
78 Hardtop
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Numarine 78 Hardtop

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Обновленная модель Numarine 78 Hardtop предлагает знакомые спортивные очертания, фальшборт, не мешающий обзору, и еще большее остекление надстройки. Лодка притягивает внимание необычными решениями в экстерьерах и интерьерах.

Просторный светлый салон оформлен в серо-бежевых тонах, каюты выполнены в индивидуальном стиле с добавлением отделки из дерева.  

Удобства на борту

На фордеке солярий эффектно разделен проходом, а напротив находится широкий диван, который обеспечивает лучший обзор на борту. На корме имеется большая купальная платформа, а за ней солнечная терраса со столиком. В салон ведет широкий вход, объединяющий внутренние и внешние пространства. Надстройку традиционно занимает гостиная и столовая. Для отдыхающих есть четыре двухместные каюты, включая апартаменты владельца на миделе, ВИП-каюту в носовой части и два стандарта.

Особенности

Планировка на закрытой лодке с хардтопом продумана таким образом, чтобы предоставить отдыхающим максимум полезного пространства. Например, камбуз установлен на нижней палубе перед машинным отделением в зоне отдыха экипажа. Таким образом, персоналу проще обслуживать пассажиров и не нужно выделять дополнительное место для кают-компании.

Регион плавания

На Numarine 78 Hardtop можно отправляться путешествие на одну-две недели по морю и океану.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 903 969-05-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Россия
+7 917 506-21-45
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Numarine