Specifications of Wally 27M WALLYACE

The motor yacht Wally 27M WALLYACE is produced by the brand Wally since 2017. Wally 27M WALLYACE is a 27.00 meters displacement yacht with 6 guest cabins and the draft of 1.75 meters which can reach up to 13 knots.

Length
27.00m  / 88' 7"
Beam
7.75m  / 25' 6"
Draft
1.75m  / 5' 9"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
94 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
15,000
Water tank, l
3,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
6
Berths for guests
10
Crew
4
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x Caterpillar C12 287 [email protected] rpm
Cruising Speed, уз.
10
Max Speed, уз.
13
Classification
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Monaco
Model
27M WALLYACE
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Wally 27M WALLYACE

Exterior and Interior Design

The successful semi-custom superyacht Wally 27M WALLYACE was fully designed by the yard's design department. The boat stands out for its majestic appearance and neat and clear hull contours. For the interior design, the company offers the services of its own specialists or is ready to invite a designer at the discretion of the client. The layout also includes individual solutions.

Amenities on board

The yacht offers extensive open spaces. The upper deck can be used for dining, lounge area, bar and plenty of space. The interior spaces are no less interesting and in addition to the spacious social areas, depending on the layout, can accommodate up to 10 people. For the owner there is a 35 sq.m. apartment with a private terrace.

Features .

On Wally 27M WALLYACE there is nothing accidental. The garage and engine room are located on the midships, thus keeping the center of gravity and creating optimal conditions for a smooth ride at all speeds. The displacement yacht is also highly economical, with a fuel reserve of 15,000 litres the boat can travel up to 3,800 nautical miles.

Area of sailing

The vessel is designed for comfort connoisseurs and real seafarers who are ready to surf the oceans for months.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Wally 27M WALLYACE, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Wally 27M WALLYACE

Моторная яхта Wally 27M WALLYACE выпускается верфью Wally с 2017 года. Wally 27M WALLYACE – это водоизмещающая яхта длиной 27.00 м с 6 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.75 м, которая может разгонятся до 13 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика.

Длина
27,00м  / 88' 7"
Ширина
7,75м  / 25' 6"
Осадка
1,75м  / 5' 9"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
94 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
15 000
Запас пресной воды, л
3 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
6
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Экипаж
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x Caterpillar C12 287 [email protected] rpm
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
10
Максимальная скорость, уз.
13
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Монако
Модель
27M WALLYACE
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Wally 27M WALLYACE

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Успешная полукастомная суперяхта Wally 27M WALLYACE  была полностью спроектирована дизайнерским отделом верфи. Лодка выделяется своим величественным внешним видом и аккуратными и четкими обводами корпуса. Для оформления интерьеров компания предлагает услуги собственных специалистов или готова пригласить дизайнера на усмотрение клиента. Планировка также подразумевает индивидуальные решения.

Удобства на борту

Яхта предлагает обширные открытые пространства. На верхней палубе можно поставить обеденную, обустроить лаундж-зону, бар и еще останется много свободного места. Внутренние пространства не менее интересны, здесь помимо просторных социальных зон в зависимости от планировки могут разместиться до 10 человек. Для владельца отведены апартаменты площадью в 35 кв.м с собственной террасой.

Особенности

На Wally 27M WALLYACE нет ничего случайного. Гараж и машинное отделение располагаются на миделе, тем самым удерживая центр тяжести и создавая оптимальные условия для плавного хода на любых скоростях. Также водоизмещающая яхта отличается высокой экономичностью, при запасе топлива в 15000 литров лодка проходит до 3800 морских миль.

Регион плавания

Судно создано для ценителей комфорта и настоящих мореманов, готовых месяцами бороздить океаны.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Wally 27M WALLYACE, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Wally