Specifications of Mangusta Oceano 60

The motor yacht Mangusta Oceano 60 will be produced by the brand Overmarine Mangusta since 2023. Mangusta Oceano 60 is a 60.00 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 2.85 meters which can reach up to 17 knots. The yacht with steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
60.00m  / 196' 11"
Beam
10.50m  / 34' 6"
Draft
2.85m  / 9' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
800 (full load)
770 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
100,000
Water tank, l
20,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
5
Berths for guests
12
Bathrooms
9
Crew
14
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x 2572 л.с. MTU 12V 4000 M65L
Cruising Speed, уз.
12
Max Speed, уз.
17
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Country
Italy
Series
Oceano
Model
Oceano 60
Period of manufacture
from 2023

Overview of Mangusta Oceano 60

Exterior and Interior Design

The new Mangusta Oceano 60 will be the flagship of the Overmarine yard. The exterior of the famous Alberto Mancini stands out for its sporty lines with straight lines that give the boat an elegant look. The rich interiors offer spacious social spaces with plenty of natural light. The layout and style of decoration is created for each client separately.

Amenities on board

As standard, the manufacturer offers extensive outdoor spaces for outdoor relaxation, two saloons (on the upper and main deck), a gymnasium, a beach club opening from three sides and much more. There is also a spacious garage for a tender and water toys. There are five double cabins for guests, including the owner's suite on the main deck.

Features .

To reduce the weight of the vessel and increase productivity, the steel displacement yacht has a lighter aluminium superstructure. With two MTU 12V 4000 M73 2572 engines, the boat will travel up to 5000 nautical miles with a top speed of 17 knots.

Swimming area

The enhanced comfort of the Mangusta Oceano 60 allows you to experience no restrictions on long journeys. The steel superyacht is certified for cruising the oceans.

Mangusta Oceano 60 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Mangusta Oceano 60 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Mangusta Oceano 60, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Mangusta Oceano 60

Моторная яхта Mangusta Oceano 60 выпускается верфью Overmarine Mangusta с 2023 года. Mangusta Oceano 60 – это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 60.00 м с 5 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.85 м, которая может разгонятся до 17 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
60,00м  / 196' 11"
Ширина
10,50м  / 34' 6"
Осадка
2,85м  / 9' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
800 (полная загрузка)
770 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
100 000
Запас пресной воды, л
20 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
5
Количество спальных мест для гостей
12
Количество санузлов
9
Экипаж
14
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x 2572 л.с. MTU 12V 4000 M65L
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
12
Максимальная скорость, уз.
17
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Oceano
Модель
Oceano 60
Период выпуска
с 2023

Обзор Mangusta Oceano 60

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Новая суперяхта Mangusta Oceano 60 станет флагманом верфи Overmarine. Экстерьер от знаменитого Альберто Манчини (Alberto Mancini) выделяется спортивными очертаниями со строгими прямыми линиями, которые придают лодке элегантный вид. Богатые интерьеры предлагают просторные социальные пространства с обилием естественного света. Планировка и стиль оформления создается под каждого клиента отдельно.  

Удобства на борту

В стандартном варианте производитель предлагает обширные открытые пространства для отдыха на свежем воздухе, два салона (на верхней и главной палубе), спортзал, пляжный клуб, открывающийся с трех сторон, и многое другое. Также имеется вместительный гараж под тендер и водные игрушки. Для отдыхающих выделено пять двухместных кают, включая апартаменты владельца на главной палубе.

Особенности

Чтобы снизить вес судна и повысить производительность, стальная водоизмещающая яхта оборудована более легкой алюминиевой надстройкой. С двумя двигателями MTU 12V 4000 M73 2572 лодка будет преодолевать до 5000 морских миль, а максимальная скорость судна составит 17 узлов.

Регион плавания

Повышенный комфорт Mangusta Oceano 60 позволяет не испытывать ограничений в больших путешествиях. Стальная суперяхта сертифицирована для круизов по океанам.

Документы по Mangusta Oceano 60

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Mangusta Oceano 60.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 903 969-05-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Россия
+7 495 249-24-04
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Overmarine Mangusta