Specifications of Lagoon SEVENTY 8

The motor yacht Lagoon SEVENTY 8 is produced by the brand Lagoon since 2017. Lagoon SEVENTY 8 is a 23.80 meters cruising power catamaran with a draft of 1.27 meters which can reach up to 19 knots. The base price of new Lagoon SEVENTY 8 is €3.4 million.

Length
23.80m  / 78' 2"
Beam
11.00m  / 36' 2"
Draft
1.27m  / 4' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
62.09 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
8,500
Water tank, l
1,600
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2x Volvo D11 51 л. с. (базовая комплектация) / John Deer N13 580 л. с. (опция)
Max Speed, уз.
19
Classification
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
Motor Yachts
Model
SEVENTY 8
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Lagoon SEVENTY 8

Exterior and Interior Design

The graceful motor catamaran Lagoon SEVENTY 8 won the World Yacht Trophies award, becoming best multihull at the Cannes show in 2017. VPLP studio, Nauta Design and Patrick Le Quément participated in the creation of the boat. The almost 24 metre long model has extensive open spaces, light interiors and spacious cabins for guests.

Amenities on board

A Jacuzzi is also available on the flybridge, in addition to the standard entertainment kit with bar and sunbeds. The size of the terrace at the bow is impressive. There is also a shaded area at the stern and a cosy living room. Remarkably, the galley is located on the lower deck and this layout provides additional space for the main deck lounge areas.

Features .

The manufacturer offers six options for layout of the lower deck, with the owner's apartment to starboard being equipped with its own terrace. Also noteworthy is the multifunctional platform aft, which can be used for lifting and storing tenders or for bathing.

Swimming area

Lagoon SEVENTY 8, an ocean class model. It is designed for long voyages and can travel up to 4,000 nautical miles without refuelling.

Lagoon SEVENTY 8 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Lagoon SEVENTY 8 model.

Price
from €3,369,808
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Lagoon SEVENTY 8, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Lagoon SEVENTY 8

Моторная яхта Lagoon SEVENTY 8 выпускается верфью Lagoon с 2017 года. Lagoon SEVENTY 8 — это моторный круизный катамаран длиной 23.80 м с осадкой 1.27 м, которая может разгонятся до 19 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика.

Длина
23,80м  / 78' 2"
Ширина
11,00м  / 36' 2"
Осадка
1,27м  / 4' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
62,09 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
8 500
Запас пресной воды, л
1 600
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2x Volvo D11 51 л. с. (базовая комплектация) / John Deer N13 580 л. с. (опция)
Максимальная скорость, уз.
19
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
SEVENTY 8
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Lagoon SEVENTY 8

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Грациозный моторный катамаран Lagoon SEVENTY 8 завоевал премию World Yacht Trophies, став лучшим многокорпусником на каннской выставке в 2017 году. В создании лодки приняли участие студия VPLPNauta Design и Патрик Ле Кеман (Patrick Le Quément). Модель длиной почти 24 метра получила обширные открытые пространства, светлые интерьеры и вместительные каюты для отдыхающих.  

Удобства на борту

На флайбридже, помимо стандартного набора для развлечений с баром и лежаками для загара, имеется возможность установить джакузи. Впечатляет размерами терраса в носовой части. К услугам отдыхающих имеется и затененная площадка в корме, и уютная гостиная. Примечательно, что камбуз размещен на нижней палубе. Такая планировка освобождает дополнительное место под зоны отдыха на главной палубе.

Особенности

Производитель предлагает шесть вариантов планировки нижней палубы, при этом апартаменты владельца, расположенные по правому борту, могут быть оборудованы собственной террасой. Также внимания заслуживает многофункциональная платформа в корме, ее можно использовать для подъема и хранения тендера или для купания.

Регион плавания

Lagoon SEVENTY 8 — модель океанского класса. Она предназначен для длительных путешествий и способна преодолевать около 4000 морских миль без дозаправки.

Документы по Lagoon SEVENTY 8

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Lagoon SEVENTY 8.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Lagoon SEVENTY 8, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей