Specifications of Riva 76' Bahamas

The motor yacht Riva 76' Bahamas is produced by the brand Riva since 2017. Riva 76' Bahamas is a 23.25 meters yacht with hardtop and semi-enclosed saloon with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.98 meters which can reach up to 32 knots. The cost in Russia of the new Riva 76' Bahamas in the basic configuration from €4.2 million.

Length
23.25m  / 76' 4"
Beam
5.75m  / 18' 11"
Draft
1.98m  / 6' 6"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
52.3 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
5,600
Water tank, l
840
Passenger capacity
Max people
16
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
3
Crew
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive MAN V12 - 1550 л.с.
sterndrive MAN V12 - 1800 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
28
Max Speed, уз.
32
Classification
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Open
Model
76' Bahamas
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Riva 76' Bahamas

Exterior and Interior Design

The motor yacht Riva 76' Bahamas debuted at the Fort Lauderdale show in 2017. Like her sister in the 88' Florida range, this designer motor yacht was designed with Officina Italiana Design and received a retractable hardtop. When folded, it covers the sunbed (in front of the windshield), but when lifted, it becomes a full-fledged boat with a semi-closed saloon. The interior spaces are decorated with white veneer and dark leather with an accent of stainless steel.

Amenities on board

The deck of the yacht is decorated with three sunbathing areas, and aft there is a wide swimming platform and tender garage. The salon is occupied by a spacious bright living room with sofas and a table. The dining area is on the lower deck and there is also room for a galley. There are three cabins for guests: the Owner's suite on the midships, a VIP number forward and a standard with two separate beds.

Features

The Riva 76' Bahamas combines the benefits of an open cruising yacht with the semi-enclosed interior. At the same time, her transformation takes only 90 seconds. The boat also impresses with its speed performance, developing to 32 knots and a range of up to 320 nautical miles. It will be a pleasure to spend a week on the road or have fun with friends.

Swimming area

According to the technical data, the Riva 76' Bahamas does not reach ocean class A a bit, but at sea it will give a forum to many people.

Videos about Riva 76' Bahamas

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Riva 76' Bahamas by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Роскошная яхта - Riva 76' Bahamas

Riva Yacht 09.09.2016
Price
from €4,218,530
DDP, standard specifications
If you are interested in Riva 76' Bahamas, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Riva 76' Bahamas

Моторная яхта Riva 76' Bahamas выпускается верфью Riva с 2017 года. Riva 76' Bahamas – это дизайнерская моторная яхта длиной 23.25 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.98 м, которая может разгонятся до 32 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика.

Длина
23,25м  / 76' 4"
Ширина
5,75м  / 18' 11"
Осадка
1,98м  / 6' 6"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
52,3 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
5 600
Запас пресной воды, л
840
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
16
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
3
Экипаж
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
MAN V12 - 1550 л.с.
MAN V12 - 1800 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
28
Максимальная скорость, уз.
32
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Open
Модель
76' Bahamas
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Riva 76' Bahamas

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Моторная яхта Riva 76' Bahamas дебютировала на выставке в Форт-Лодердейле в 2017 году. Как и сестра по линейке 88' Florida, дизайнерская моторная яхта разработана при участии студии Officina Italiana Design и получила выдвижной хардтоп. В сложенном состоянии он закрывает лежак для загара (перед лобовым стеклом), но стоит его поднять и получается полноценная лодка с полузакрытым салоном. Внутренние пространства оформлены белым шпоном и темной кожей с акцентом из нержавеющей стали.

Удобства на борту

Палубу яхты украшают три зоны для загара, а в корме находится широкая купальная платформа и тендерный гараж. Салон занимает просторная светлая гостиная с диванами и столиком. Обеденная зона находится на нижней палубе, здесь же нашлось место для камбуза. Для отдыхающих предусмотрено три каюты: апартаменты владельца на миделе, ВИП-номер в носовой части и стандарт с двумя отдельными кроватями.

Особенности

В дизайнерской яхте Riva 76' Bahamas гармонично сочетаются преимущества открытой круизной яхты и модели с полузакрытым салоном. При этом свою трансформацию судно проходит всего за 90 секунд. Также лодка впечатляет скоростными характеристиками, она развивает до 32 узлов, а дальность хода составляет до 320 морских миль. На ней будет приятно провести недельку в путешествии или повеселиться с друзьями.

Регион плавания

По техническим данным Riva 76' Bahamas немного не дотягивает до океанского А класса, но на море она даст фору многим.

Видеоролики о Riva 76' Bahamas

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Riva 76' Bahamas от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Роскошная яхта - Riva 76' Bahamas

Riva Yacht 09.09.2016
Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Riva 76' Bahamas, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей