Specifications of Sunreef 40 Open Power

The motor yacht Sunreef 40 Open Power is produced by the brand Sunreef since 2017. Sunreef 40 Open Power is a 12.75 meters cruising power catamaran with a draft of 0.70 meters which can reach up to 60 knots.

Length
12.75m  / 41' 10"
Width
5.20m  / 17' 1"
Draft
0.70m  / 2' 4"
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x 425 HP - 4 x 400 HP
Cruising Speed, уз.
35
Max Speed, уз.
60
Classification
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Poland
Series
Power
Model
40 Open Power
Release period
from 2017

Overview of Sunreef 40 Open Power

Exterior and interior design

It took Polish Sunreef about five years to realize the project of motor catamaran 40 Open Power, but time was not wasted. The futuristic design and innovative solutions attracted the attention of seafarers, and the boat won awards at prestigious international exhibitions. The interiors of the yacht, as well as the layout, can be designed to suit individual customer needs.

Amenities on board

Aft there are a couple of sun beds, under which there are spacious lockers for storing sports equipment or things. The bulwark in this part of the boat unfolds out, increasing the usable space. The bow can accommodate another sunbathing area or a spacious dining area. In the first case, there is space below deck for an additional cabin.

Features

The model impresses with its sailing characteristics. The wide hull provides stability and does not require any rocking stabilizers. The multihull is available in two versions, with and without hydrofoils. 40 Open Power on hydrofoils accelerates up to 60 knots and has a good range.

Swimming area

Depending on the configuration chosen, a 13.1 metre designer yacht is certified for open sea access or coastal cruising.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Sunreef 40 Open Power, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Около пяти лет потребовалось польской Sunreef, чтобы реализовать проект моторного катамарана 40 Open Power, но время было потрачено не зря. Футуристичный дизайн и инновационные решения привлекли внимание мореманов, и лодка удостоилась наград на престижных международных выставках. Интерьеры яхты, как и планировка, могут быть разработаны под индивидуальные потребности заказчика.

Удобства на борту

На корме расположилась пара лежаков для загара, под которыми скрываются вместительные рундуки для хранения спортивного снаряжения или вещей. Фальшборт в этой части лодки раскладывается, увеличивая полезное пространство. В носу может разместиться еще одна зона для солнечных ванн или просторная обеденная. В первом случае под палубой освобождается место для дополнительной каюты.

Особенности

Модель впечатляет ходовыми характеристиками. Широкий корпус обеспечивает стабильность хода и не требует установки стабилизаторов качки. Многокорпусник предлагается в двух вариациях — с подводными крыльями и без. 40 Open Power на подводных крыльях разгоняется до 60 узлов и отличается хорошей дальностью хода.

Регион плавания

В зависимости от выбранной конфигурации 13,1-метровая дизайнерская яхта сертифицируется для выхода в открытое море или для путешествий в прибрежных водах.

Характеристики

Длина
12,75м 41' 10"
Ширина
5,20м 17' 1"
Осадка
0,70м 2' 4"
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x 425 HP - 4 x 400 HP
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
35
Максимальная скорость, уз.
60
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Польша
Серия
Power
Модель
40 Open Power
Период выпуска
с 2017
Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует Sunreef 40 Open Power, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sunreef