Specifications of Sunreef Supreme 88 Power

The motor yacht Sunreef Supreme 88 Power had been produced by the brand Sunreef since 2017. Sunreef Supreme 88 Power is a 26.50 meters cruising power catamaran with 7 guest cabins and the draft of 1.24 meters.

Length
26.50m  / 87'
Width
12.90m  / 42' 4"
Draft
1.24m  / 4' 1"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
12,000
Water tank, l
1,600
Max. people
Cabins
7
Berths for guests
14
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x 800 л.с.
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Poland
Series
Supreme
Model
Supreme 88 Power
Release period
from 2017

Overview of Sunreef Supreme 88 Power

Exterior and interior design

The clear, straight lines in the exterior of the cruising catamaran Sunreef Supreme 88 Power give the boat a prestigious look and emphasize the luxury of interior spaces. The superstructure of the 26.5 metre yacht is floor-to-ceiling glazed, creating an unifying effect with the surrounding scenery. The layout and interiors traditionally involve extensive customization, so the owner can customize the yacht to suit his needs.

Amenities on board

On the flybridge the manufacturer offers a lounge, cocktail bar and sunbeds. A spa pool can also be added. On the main deck, the lowering garage door aligns with the aft platforms, where a beach club can be arranged and sun loungers installed. The owner's suite has a forward superstructure and guests are accommodated on the lower deck in six spacious cabins.

Features

The boat is impressive with its spaces. The area of the flybridge is 90 sq.m., and who would imagine it to be small - there is a salon for another 115 meters. Here you can have a grand party or spend a couple of weeks in a serene journey.

Swimming area

The multihull Supreme 88 Power is ready to go out into the open ocean.

Яхта Sunreef Supreme 88 Power is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Четкие прямые линии в экстерьере круизного катамарана Sunreef Supreme 88 Power придают лодке престижный облик и подчеркивают роскошь внутренних пространств. Надстройка 26,5-метровой яхты получила остекление от пола до потолка, что создает единение с окружающими пейзажами. Планировка и интерьеры традиционно подразумевают широкую кастомизацию, поэтому владелец сможет подстроить яхту под свои запросы.

Удобства на борту

На флайбридже производитель предлагает установить лаундж, бар с коктейльной зоной и лежаки для загара. Сюда же можно добавить спа-бассейн. На главной палубе дверь гаража при опускании выравнивается с кормовыми платформами, где можно организовать пляжный клуб и установить шезлонги. Для апартаментов владельца отведена передняя часть надстройки, а гости размещаются на нижней палубе в шести просторных каютах.

Особенности

Лодка впечатляет своими пространствами. Площадь флайбриджа составляет 90 кв.м., а кому этого покажется мало — имеется салон еще на 115 метров. Здесь можно устроить грандиозную вечеринку или провести пару недель в безмятежном путешествии.

Регион плавания

Многокорпусник Supreme 88 Power подготовлен к выходу в открытый океан.

Характеристики

Длина
26,50м 87'
Ширина
12,90м 42' 4"
Осадка
1,24м 4' 1"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
12 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 600
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
7
Количество спальных мест для гостей
14
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x 800 л.с.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Польша
Серия
Supreme
Модель
Supreme 88 Power
Период выпуска
с 2017

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sunreef