Specifications of Sunseeker Predator 50

The motor yacht Sunseeker Predator 50 is produced by the brand Sunseeker since 2017. Sunseeker Predator 50 is a 16.48 meters enclosed hardtop yacht with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.33 meters which can reach up to 32 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline.

Length
16.48m  / 54' 1"
Beam
4.48m  / 14' 9"
Draft
1.33m  / 4' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
19 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
1,800
Water tank, l
430
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x 600 л.с. Volvo Penta D8-600
Cruising Speed, уз.
26
Max Speed, уз.
32
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Open sport yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Great Britain
Series
Predator
Model
Predator 50
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Sunseeker Predator 50

Exterior and interior design...

Launched in 2019, the Sunseeker Predator 50 is a hardtop enclosed yacht that fully lives up to its name. The boat with its predatory and dynamic exterior is maneuverable and fast. For the interiors, the shipyard has given preference to expensive materials with a predominance of light and brown tones.

The amenities on board

The 16.48-metre motor yacht has many open spaces. For guests there is a seating area at the fordeck and a terrace at the stern, smoothly transitioning into the salon. Inside, opposite the kitchen, there is a living room with bar and a dining room with galley. The owner's suite is on the midships and is as comfortable as the master suites of larger yachts. The guest cabin is fore and has a V-shaped sliding bed.

Features

The sliding roof hatch is half the size of a hardtop, allowing you to fully enjoy your voyage. An upward opening window next to the saloon entrance also provides the advantage of a semi-closed boat. The Sunseeker Predator 50 is primarily designed for comfort, so there are only two cabins on the yacht, although in theory another could be squeezed in.

Swimming area

The boat is designed for cruising by sea and it will be a pleasure to spend another week on a cruise.

Videos about Sunseeker Predator 50

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Sunseeker Predator 50 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Sunseeker Predator 50

Sunseeker Predator 50 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sunseeker Predator 50 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Sunseeker Predator 50, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sunseeker Predator 50

Моторная яхта Sunseeker Predator 50 выпускается верфью Sunseeker с 2017 года. Sunseeker Predator 50 – это закрытая круизная яхта с хардтопом длиной 16.48 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.33 м, которая может разгонятся до 32 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега. Стоимость новой Sunseeker Predator 50 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £705 тыс. Средняя цена б/у яхты Sunseeker Predator 50 на сегодняшний день составляет £705 тыс.

Длина
16,48м  / 54' 1"
Ширина
4,48м  / 14' 9"
Осадка
1,33м  / 4' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
19 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
1 800
Запас пресной воды, л
430
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал Twin Volvo Penta D8-600 (2 x 600PS)
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
26
Максимальная скорость, уз.
32
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Спортивные и открытые яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Серия
Predator
Модель
Predator 50
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Sunseeker Predator 50

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Вышедшая в свет в 2019 году закрытая яхта с хардтопом Sunseeker Predator 50 полностью оправдывает свое название. Лодка с хищным и динамичным экстерьером получилась маневренной и быстрой. Для интерьеров верфь отдала предпочтение дорогим материалам с преобладанием светлых и коричневых тонов.

Удобства на борту

На 16,48-метровой моторной яхте много открытых пространств. Для гостей предусмотрена зона отдыха на фордеке и терраса на корме, плавно переходящая в салон. Внутри, напротив кухни, оборудована гостиная с баром, а столовая с камбузом получили место внизу. Апартаменты владельца находятся на миделе и по комфорту не уступают мастер-каютам более крупных яхт. Гостевая каюта занимает носовую часть и оснащена V-образной сдвижной кроватью.

Особенности

Сдвижной люк на крыше составляет половину площади хардтопа, что позволяет в полной мере насладиться путешествием. Также открывающееся вверх окно рядом со входом в салон создает преимущество полузакрытой лодки. Модель Sunseeker Predator 50, в первую очередь, рассчитана на комфорт, поэтому на яхте всего две каюты, хотя теоретически сюда можно было бы втиснуть еще одну.

Регион плавания

Лодка создана для путешествий по морю, на ней вполне приятно будет провести недельку другую в круизе.

Видеоролики о Sunseeker Predator 50

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sunseeker Predator 50 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sunseeker Predator 50

Документы по Sunseeker Predator 50

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sunseeker Predator 50.

Цена
от £705 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Sunseeker Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 258-87-00
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей