Specifications of Beneteau Antares 6 OB

The powerboat Beneteau Antares 6 OB is produced by the brand Beneteau since 2017. Beneteau Antares 6 OB is a 5.70 meters Hardtop cabin boat with enclosed cabin with 1 guest cabin and the draft of 0.60 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The base price of new Beneteau Antares 6 OB is €23.5 thousand.

Length
5.70m  / 18' 9"
Width
2.40m  / 7' 11"
Draft
0.60m  / 2'
Tonnage
Displacement, t
1.4 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
100
Water tank, l
50
Max. people
Max people
6
Cabins
1
Berths for guests
2
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 x 115 л.с. Suzuki
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Boat with hardtop
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
France
Series
Antares
Model
Antares 6 OB
Release period
from 2017

Overview of Beneteau Antares 6 OB

Exterior and interior design

In 2017 the French shipyard Beneteau has finished updating boats with closed salon and presented the most compact version in the line - Antares 6 OB. The boat is characterized by simple, but elegant lines, and outboard engine harmoniously fits into the exterior. The interiors are available in light grey with wood accents. Light is solved by generous glazing.

Amenities on board

The boat is arranged rather cosy and the main thing for such size is functional. At the stern there is a corner sofa, and inside there is room for a small dining area, which is transformed into a bed. Opposite there is a compact galley, and with a folding pilot's seat the working area can be extended. Behind the control post there is a double sofa and there is also a sea toilet hidden.

Features

The dimensions of the boat allow to transport it simply enough, for this purpose there is no need even to remove the engine, it is enough just to fold a row of seats in the stern and lift the engine. Also there should be no problems with storage of the boat, it will quietly enter the usual garage.

Swimming area

Beneteau Antares 6 OB can take up to six people on board and is designed for short walks in coastal waters.

Videos about Beneteau Antares 6 OB

Video reviews, room tours, and tests powerboat Beneteau Antares 6 OB from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Обзор Beneteau Antares 6

Boat Exchange 06.12.2017

Documents for Beneteau Antares 6 OB

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Beneteau Antares 6 OB model.

Price
from €23,490
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Beneteau Antares 6 OB, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Beneteau Antares 6 OB

Катер Beneteau Antares 6 OB выпускается верфью Beneteau с 2017 года. Beneteau Antares 6 OB — это катер с подвесным мотором длиной 5.70 м с 1 пассажирской каютой и осадкой 0.60 м. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость нового Beneteau Antares 6 OB на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €20,3 тыс.

Длина
5,70м  / 18' 9"
Ширина
2,40м  / 7' 11"
Осадка
0,60м  / 2'
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
1,4 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
100
Запас пресной воды, л
50
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
6
Количество кают
1
Количество спальных мест для гостей
2
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Подвесной мотор Suzuki - 115 л.с.
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
С хардтопом
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Antares
Модель
Antares 6 OB
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Beneteau Antares 6 OB

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В 2017 году французская верфь Beneteau закончила обновление катеров с закрытым салоном и представила самую компактную версию в линейке — Antares 6 OB. Для катера характерны простые, но изящные линии, а подвесной мотор гармонично вписывается в экстерьер. Интерьеры предлагаются в светло-сером исполнении с акцентами из дерева. Вопрос со светом решается за счет щедрого остекления.

Удобства на борту

Катер обустроен довольно уютно и главное для такого размера функционально. В корме расположен угловой диванчик, а внутри нашлось место для небольшой обеденной зоны, которая трансформируется в кровать. Напротив установлен компактный камбуз, а за счет откидного кресла пилота рабочую область можно расширить. За постом управления есть двуспальный диван и здесь же спрятан морской туалет.

Особенности

Габариты катера позволяют достаточно просто транспортировать его, для этого нет необходимости даже снимать двигатель, достаточно просто сложить ряд сидений в корме и поднять мотор. Также не должно возникнуть проблем с хранением лодки, она спокойно войдет в обычный гараж.

Регион плавания

Beneteau Antares 6 OB способен взять на борт до шести человек и предназначен для непродолжительных прогулок в прибрежных водах.

Документы по Beneteau Antares 6 OB

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Beneteau Antares 6 OB.

Цена
от €20 300
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Nord Star Yachting
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Россия
+7 812 325-55-32
Россия
+7 921 967-38-43
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей