Specifications of Beneteau Oceanis 35.1

The sailing yacht Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 had been produced by the brand Beneteau since 2017 to 2021. Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 is a 10.45 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.94 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
10.45m  / 34' 4"
Width
3.72m  / 12' 3"
Draft
1.94m  / 6' 5"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
130
Water tank, l
130
Max. people
Max people
8
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
1
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
France
Series
Oceanis
Model
Oceanis 35.1
Release period
2017 – 2021

Overview of Beneteau Oceanis 35.1

The versatile cruiser Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 is suitable for family trips, club races and day trips with a larger company.

Exterior and Interior Design

The Oceanis 35.1 hull, designed by Finot-Conq architects, provides comfort and good balance under sail. For the interior design team at Nauta Yachts, the challenge was to increase the living space in the salon and ensure greater privacy in the master suite.

Facilities on board

Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 is available with two or three cabins and an L-shaped galley, where cooking is easier and safer. However, the linear galley is still available on request. If there are only two cabins, there is still room for additional storage.

Features

The big cockpit is convenient both in cruise navigation and in racing. Two steering nibs, a mast moved closer to the stern and an optimized sail plan ensure good stability on the move. To make it easier for customers to customize their yacht, Beneteau has put together popular options in packages. Thus the Essential package includes B&G and Windex tools, an electric windlass, cockpit shower, an audio system and two additional batteries. The Exclusive package adds an aft bathing platform, LED interior lighting and bags for the working ends. With a long list of individual options, the Oceanis 35.1 can be built virtually a la carte.

Swimming area

The yacht is prepared for all kinds of voyages, all the way to the ocean. And if you choose a short keel, you can cruise safely in shallow inland waters as well.

Documents for Beneteau Oceanis 35.1

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 model.

Яхта Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Beneteau Oceanis 35.1

Парусная яхта Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 выпускается верфью Beneteau с 2017 года. Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 10.45 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.94 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €100 тыс.

Длина
10,45м  / 34' 4"
Ширина
3,72м  / 12' 3"
Осадка
1,94м  / 6' 5"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
130
Запас пресной воды, л
130
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
8
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
Грот - 25.75 м.кв.; Генуя - 28.65 м.кв.; Асимметричный спинакер - 78.84 м.кв.
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Oceanis
Модель
Oceanis 35.1
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Beneteau Oceanis 35.1

Универсальный круизер Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 подойдет для семейных путешествий, клубных гонок и дневных плаваний в более многочисленной компании.  

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Корпус Oceanis 35.1, сконструированный архитекторами Finot-Conq, обеспечивает комфорт и хороший баланс под парусом. Для команды интерьерных дизайнеров из Nauta Yachts задача состояла в том, чтобы приумножить жилое пространство в салоне и обеспечить большую приватность в мастер-каюте.

Удобства на борту

Beneteau Oceanis 35.1 предлагается в варианте с двумя или тремя каютами, а также L-образным камбузом, готовка в котором проще и безопаснее. Впрочем, линейный камбуз по-прежнему доступен по запросу. Если кают только две, остается место для организации дополнительной зоны для хранения. 

Особенности

Большой кокпит удобен и в круизном плавании, и в гонках. Два рулевых пера, мачта, сдвинутая ближе к корме, и оптимизированный парусный план обеспечивают хорошую стабильность яхты на ходу. Чтобы упростить процесс индивидуализации яхты для клиентов, Beneteau собрала популярные опции в пакеты. Так комплектация Essential включает в себя инструменты B&G и Windex, электрический брашпиль, душ в кокпите, аудиосистему и два дополнительных аккумулятора. Комплектация Exclusive добавляет кормовую купальную платформу, светодиодную подсветку в салоне, мешки для рабочих концов. С длинным списком индивидуальных опций Oceanis 35.1 может быть построена практически a la carte.

Регион плавания

Яхта подготовлена для любых плаваний, вплоть до океанских. А если выбрать короткий киль, то и в неглубоких внутренних водоемах можно будет путешествовать безопасно. 

Документы по Beneteau Oceanis 35.1

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Beneteau Oceanis 35.1.

Цена
от €100 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Nord Star Yachting
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Россия
+7 812 325-55-32
Россия
+7 921 967-38-43
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.