Specifications of Galeon 485 HTS

The motor yacht Galeon 485 HTS is produced by the brand Galeon since 2017. Galeon 485 HTS is a 14.98 meters yacht with hardtop and semi-enclosed saloon with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 0.82 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Galeon 485 HTS is €421.9 thousand.

Length
14.98m  / 49' 2"
Beam
4.25m  / 14'
Draft
0.82m  / 2' 9"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
1,200
Water tank, l
450
Passenger capacity
Max people
12
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x 300-440 л.с.
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Poland
Series
Sport Cruiser
Model
485 HTS
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Galeon 485 HTS

Exterior and Interior Design

Galeon 485 HTS, a dynamic sports yacht with an indoor saloon, is in her third generation. The boat has retained the usual Polish shipyard's swift hull shape and extensive superstructure glazing. The interior spaces are decorated in a modern style. There are eight colour options for the interiors to choose from.

Amenities on board

The Fordec traditionally occupies a spacious solarium and there is a terrace with a table at the stern, which can be transformed into another sunbathing area. The interior and exterior lounge areas of the Galeon 485 HTS fuse seamlessly into one another, creating the comfort that is found on larger boats. Two four-person cabins, a dining area and a galley are located below deck.

Features .

In the basic equipment on the boat there was a place for a tender garage under the RIB or a water scooter. In this case, instead of a standard bathing platform, a hydraulically driven platform can be installed at the stern. The model will be a good purchase for short family cruises and the impressive speed performance will not get bored during the trip.

Swimming area

Galeon 485 HTS is certified for open sea access.

Videos about Galeon 485 HTS

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Galeon 485 HTS by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Испытания и обзор Galeon 485 HTS

BoatTEST.com 10.01.2018

Обзор Galeon 485 HTS

MarineMax 14.04.2020

Galeon 485 HTS documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Galeon 485 HTS model.

Price
from €421,918
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Galeon 485 HTS, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Galeon 485 HTS

Моторная яхта Galeon 485 HTS выпускается верфью Galeon с 2017 года. Galeon 485 HTS — это яхта с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном длиной 14.98 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 0.82 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега.

Длина
14,98м  / 49' 2"
Ширина
4,25м  / 14'
Осадка
0,82м  / 2' 9"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
1 200
Запас пресной воды, л
450
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
12
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Иная
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Польша
Серия
Sport Cruiser
Модель
485 HTS
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Galeon 485 HTS

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Динамичная спортивная яхта с закрытым салоном Galeon 485 HTS вошла в третье поколение модельного ряда. Лодка сохранила привычные для польской верфи стремительные очертания корпуса и обширное остекление надстройки. Внутренние пространства оформлены в современном стиле. На выбор клиента предлагается восемь вариантов цветовых решений для интерьеров.

Удобства на борту

Фордек традиционно занимает просторный солярий, в корме расположилась терраса со столиком, которую можно трансформировать в еще одну площадку для загара. Внутренние и внешние зоны отдыха на Galeon 485 HTS плавно перетекают друг в друга, что создает комфорт, который встречается на более крупных лодках. Под палубой расположилось две каюты на четыре человека, обеденная зона и камбуз.

Особенности

В базовой комплектации на лодке нашлось место для тендерного гаража под РИБ или водный скутер. При этом вместо стандартной купальной платформы на корме можно установить площадку с гидравлическим приводом. Модель станет хорошим приобретением для непродолжительных семейных круизов, а впечатляющие скоростные характеристики не дадут заскучать во время путешествия.

Регион плавания

Яхта Galeon 485 HTS сертифицирована для выхода в открытое море.

Документы по Galeon 485 HTS

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Galeon 485 HTS.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Smart Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 499 130-77-33
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей