Specifications of Grand Banks Eastbay 44

The motor yacht Grand Banks Eastbay 44 is produced by the brand Grand Banks since 2018. Grand Banks Eastbay 44 is a 14.65 meters lobster bot with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.03 meters which can reach up to 32 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline.

Length
14.65m  / 48' 1"
Beam
4.44m  / 14' 7"
Draft
1.03m  / 3' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
13.5 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
2,200
Water tank, l
734
Black water tank, l.
155
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 x Volvo IPS 650
Cruising Speed, уз.
25
Max Speed, уз.
32
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Model
Eastbay 44
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Grand Banks Eastbay 44

Exterior and interior design.

The U.S. lobster bot Grand Banks EB44 has continued the corporate style of the model range, which was established decades ago - smooth classic lines, wide and deep V-shaped hull. All this underscores a teak interior with grey upholstered furniture. There is a lot of natural light in the interior due to large windows and two roof hatches. There are three choices for the sub-deck space.

Amenities on board

The stern of the yacht is decorated with a spacious bathing platform, behind which there is a cozy terrace with an L-shaped sofa and table. The salon has space for a small kitchen and a dining area. Two configurations are possible and below there are three double cabins with two bathrooms. The other option is that one bathroom is replaced by a galley, while the free space in the salon is occupied by another sofa.

Features

The boat is well suited for small trips with friends or family holidays. For this purpose it has everything you need - and cozy common spaces and separate cabins. The EB44 also stands out for its sailing qualities. At five knots, the yacht can travel more than 1,500 nautical miles, far exceeding the capabilities of many classmates.

Swimming area

For all its characteristics, the boat would have been able to go out into the ocean, but is certified for sea voyages.

Videos about Grand Banks Eastbay 44

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Grand Banks Eastbay 44 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Eastbay 44 от Grand Banks

Grand Banks Yachts 01.03.2018

Grand Banks Eastbay 44 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Grand Banks Eastbay 44 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Grand Banks Eastbay 44, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Grand Banks Eastbay 44

Моторная яхта Grand Banks Eastbay 44 выпускается верфью Grand Banks с 2018 года. Grand Banks Eastbay 44 — это закрытая круизная яхта с хардтопом длиной 14.65 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.03 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега.

Длина
14,65м  / 48' 1"
Ширина
4,44м  / 14' 7"
Осадка
1,03м  / 3' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
13,5 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
2 200
Запас пресной воды, л
734
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
поды IPS или Fortjes 2 x Volvo IPS 600
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
Eastbay 44
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Grand Banks Eastbay 44

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Американский лобстер-бот Grand Banks EB44 продолжил фирменный стиль модельного ряда, заложенный десятилетия назад — плавные классические линии, широкий и глубокий V-образный корпус. Все это подчеркивает тиковый интерьер с серой мягкой мебелью. В салоне много естественного света за счет больших окон и двух люков в крыше. На выбор предлагается три варианта оформления подпалубного пространства.

Удобства на борту

Корму яхты украшает просторная купальная платформа, за которой находится уютная терраса с L-образным диваном и столом. В салоне нашлось место для небольшой кухни и обеденной зоны. Возможны две конфигурации. Внизу могут быть оборудованы три двухместные каюты с двумя санузлами. Другой вариант — один санузел заменяется камбузом, а освободившееся пространство в салоне занимает еще один диван.

Особенности

Лодка хорошо подходит для небольших путешествий с друзьями или семейного отдыха. Для этого здесь есть все необходимое — и уютные общие пространства, и отдельные каюты. Также EB44 выделяется своими ходовыми качествами. На скорости в пять узлов яхта способна преодолевать более 1500 морских миль, что значительно превышает возможности многих одноклассниц.

Регион плавания

При всех своих характеристиках лодка вполне бы смогла выходить в океан, но сертифицирована для морских путешествий.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Grand Banks Eastbay 44, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей