Specifications of Hallberg-Rassy 340

The sailing yacht Hallberg-Rassy 340 is produced by the brand Hallberg-Rassy since 2017. Hallberg-Rassy 340 is a 10.36 meters center-cockpit yacht with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.90 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Hallberg-Rassy 340 is €230.0 thousand.

Length
10.36m  / 34'
Width
3.47m  / 11' 5"
Draft
1.90m  / 6' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
5.98 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
188
Water tank, l
277
Max. people
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
1
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With central / scandinavian cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Country of origin
Sweden
Model
340
Release period
from 2017

Overview of Hallberg-Rassy 340

Exterior and interior design

Designed by Germán Frers, the Hallberg-Rassy 340 replaces the 342, which has been built for 13 years and sold in 328 copies. Although the 340th Hallberg-Rassy offers more volume, the price as promised by the manufacturer will remain the same.

Amenities on board

The spacious salon is equipped with two-meter sofas. The galley is away from the aisle and does not prevent you from entering the aft cabin. The master stateroom is equipped in the bow of the boat and has a 2 meter wide bed in the headboard, as well as storage cabinets. The aft cabin offers the occupants a sleeping space of 2x2 meters.

Features

The Hallberg-Rassy 340 has what is typically found on larger boats, including double helm and large saloon, but this is achieved at the cost of some compromises, such as a small galley and no navigating space. In addition, it is an excellent boat with a rich standard equipment, able to embody the most daring travel list. Another bonus is that the secondary price of this boat will be as high as a premium quality yacht. Two rudder pens, an integrated bowsprit and excellent speed qualities are included.

Swimming area

The Hallberg-Rassy 340 is certified for sailing around the ocean. The back side of this medal is a relatively large draft for a boat of this size (1.90 m).

Price
from €230,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Hallberg-Rassy 340, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Модель разработана Херманом Фрерсом (Germán Frers). Крейсерская яхта Hallberg-Rassy 340 заменяет 342-ю модель, которая производилась 13 лет и была продана в 328 экземплярах. И хотя 340-я Hallberg-Rassy предлагает больший объем, цена, как обещает производитель, останется прежней.

Удобства на борту

Просторный салон укомплектован двухметровыми диванами. Камбуз находится в стороне от прохода и не мешает зайти в кормовую каюту. Мастер-каюта оборудована в носу лодки и имеет кровать шириной 2 метра в изголовье, а также шкафы для хранения. Кормовая каюта предлагает обитателям спальное место 2х2 м.

Особенности

Hallberg-Rassy 340 имеет то, что, как правило, встречается на более крупных лодках, включая двойные штурвалы и большой салон, однако это достигается ценой некоторых компромиссов, как, например, маленький камбуз и отсутствие штурманского места. Помимо этого, это отличная лодка с богатой стандартной комплектацией, способная воплотить самый смелый список путешествий. Еще один бонус — вторичная цена на эту лодку будет высокой, как и подобает яхте премиального качества. Два пера рулей, интегрированный бушприт и отличные скоростные качества прилагаются. 

Регион плавания 

Яхта сертифицирована для плаваний по всему океану. Hallberg-Rassy 340 обладает отличной мореходностью. Обратная сторона этой медали — сравнительно большая осадка для лодки такого размера (1,90 м).

Характеристики

Длина
10,36м 34'
Ширина
3,47м 11' 5"
Осадка
1,90м 6' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
5,98
Запас топлива, л
188
Запас пресной воды, л
277
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
65.5 м.кв.
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
А - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С центральным / скандинавским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Серия
Aft Cockpit
Модель
340
Период выпуска
с 2017
Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
ДОБАВИТЬ В СРАВНЕНИЕДОБАВЛЕНО В СРАВНЕНИЕ

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей