PowerboatChaparral 204 Xtreme

Specifications of Chaparral 204 Xtreme

The powerboat Chaparral 204 Xtreme had been produced by the brand Chaparral since 2010 to 2014. Chaparral 204 Xtreme is a 6.25 meters sport tow vehicle with accommodation for 10 people and the draft of 0.81 meters which can reach up to 45 knots.

Length
6.25m  / 20' 7"
Width
2.54m  / 8' 5"
Draft
0.81m  / 2' 8"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
1.6
Fuel capacity, l
125
Max. people
Max people
10
Engines and performance
Engine options
260 л.с. Mercury 5.0L MPI Bravo III
260 л.с. Mercury 5.0L MPI Bravo III
260 л.с. Mercury 5.0L MPI DTS Bravo III
300 л.с. Mercury 5.7L 350 Mag Bravo III
300 л.с. Mercury 5.7L 350 Mag DTS Bravo III
270 л.с. Volvo V8L V8-270 DP
270 л.с. Volvo V8L V8-270 EVC DP
300 л.с. Volvo V8L V8-300 DP
300 л.с. Volvo V8L V8-300 EVC DP
Cruising Speed, уз.
20
Max Speed, уз.
45
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
US
Model
204 Xtreme
Release period
2010 – 2014

Overview of Chaparral 204 Xtreme

If you look at the spectacular Chaparral 204 Xtreme Bowrider, you'll see the family boat. Chaparral 206 SSi WTSame hull with patented Wide Tech bezels and extended bow deck with additional side sponsors, same superbly thought-out layout with a bunch of lockers and lockers. While in the SSi range this hull form is marked by the WT index, in the Xtreme series the protruding "tails" of the deck and bathing platform are defeated by the big letter X on the logo. Well, that makes sense.

With the launch of the Xtreme line, the shipyard has taken care of those owners who are independently tuning a boat for outdoor activities. That's why the Chaparral 204 Xtreme has everything in its base - spectacular coloring and upholstery, digital instruments at the control post, waterproof FM/CD/USB/MP3 stereo system Clarion, which remote controls are mounted at the helm post and bathing platform. And most importantly, there is a Wake Tower arch with wakeboard holders and a place for mounting subwoofers, additional lighting and other pleasant details.

Катер Chaparral 204 Xtreme is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Chaparral 204 Xtreme

Катер Chaparral 204 Xtreme выпускался верфью Chaparral с 2010 по 2014 год. Chaparral 204 Xtreme — это спортивный буксировщик длиной 6.25 м с 10 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 0.81 м, который может разгонятся до 45 узлов. Стоимость в России нового Chaparral 204 Xtreme в базовой комплектации от $91,4 тыс.

Длина
6,25м  / 20' 7"
Ширина
2,54м  / 8' 5"
Осадка
0,81м  / 2' 8"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
1,6
Запас топлива, л
125
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
260 л.с. Mercury 5.0L MPI Bravo III
260 л.с. Mercury 5.0L MPI Bravo III
260 л.с. Mercury 5.0L MPI DTS Bravo III
300 л.с. Mercury 5.7L 350 Mag Bravo III
300 л.с. Mercury 5.7L 350 Mag DTS Bravo III
270 л.с. Volvo V8L V8-270 DP
270 л.с. Volvo V8L V8-270 EVC DP
300 л.с. Volvo V8L V8-300 DP
300 л.с. Volvo V8L V8-300 EVC DP
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
20
Максимальная скорость, уз.
45
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
204 Xtreme
Период выпуска
2010 – 2014

Обзор Chaparral 204 Xtreme

Если приглядеться к эффектному боурайдеру Chaparral 204 Xtreme, то в нем можно разглядеть семейный прогулочный катер Chaparral 206 SSi WT: тот же корпус с патентованными обводами Wide Tech и расширенной за счет дополнительных боковых спонсонов носовой палубой, та же великолепно продуманная планировка с кучей рундуков и шкафчиков. Если в линейке SSi такая форма корпуса обозначена индексом WT, то в серии Xtreme выступающие «хвостики» палубы и купальной платформы обыграны большой буквой Х на логотипе. Что ж, вполне логично.

Выпустив линию Xtreme, верфь позаботилась о тех владельцах, которые самостоятельно тюнингуют катер для активного отдыха. Поэтому на Chaparral 204 Xtreme всё есть уже в базе — эффектная раскраска и обивка, цифровые приборы на посту управления, водозащищенная FM/CD/USB/MP3 стереосистема Clarion, дистанционные пульты управления которой вмонтированы на рулевом посту и купальной платформе. И самое главное — есть арка Wake Tower с держателями вейкбордов и местом для крепления сабвуферов, дополнительного освещения и прочих приятных мелочей.

Катер Chaparral 204 Xtreme снят с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичный новый, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.