Specifications of Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095

The powerboat Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 is produced by the brand Jeanneau since 2018. Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 is a 10.45 meters Hardtop cabin boat with enclosed cabin with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 0.69 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The cost in Russia of the new Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 in the basic configuration from €194.0 thousand.

Length
10.45m  / 34' 4"
Beam
3.37m  / 11' 1"
Draft
0.69m  / 2' 4"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
4.6
Fuel capacity, l
800
Water tank, l
160
Passenger capacity
Max people
10
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 2 x до 300 л.с.
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Boat with hardtop
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
Merry Fisher
Model
Merry Fisher 1095
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095

Exterior and interior design

The boat Merry Fisher 1095, first presented at the Nautic de Paris 2017, surprised the public. The 10.5 meter long day cruiser received a hull specially designed for the new generation of outboard engines. Centkowski & Denert, together with Jeanneau designers, decided to equip the yacht with outboard motors of a decent size, thus creating additional space for living space.

Amenities on board

Two or three cabins fit forward: a master cabin with a comfortable double bed, others a little simpler but no less comfortable for guests. The bathroom and shower are immediately located. The right side of the cabin is occupied by a remote control, the left side by a dining area, on the place of which one more bed can be arranged if necessary. The galley is behind the control post.

Features .

The Yamaha motors installed on this boat are reliable and require little maintenance. They generate less noise and vibration. The future owner can decide in advance whether he wants a third cabin or extra storage space. Adequate space for comfortable rest makes this boat ideal for family sea cruises or small company holidays.

Swimming area

According to the seaworthiness class, the Merry Fisher 1095 can be used for sailing in coastal waters, in bays, lakes and rivers.

Videos about Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives powerboats Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Merry Fisher 1095 в круизе по Тасмании

Официальный трейлер Merry Fisher 1095. Встречайте флагман серии.
Jeanneau Officiel 04.08.2019

Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 model.

Price
from €194,000
DDP, standard specifications
If you are interested in Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095

Катер Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 выпускается верфью Jeanneau с 2018 года. Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 — это катер с подвесным мотором длиной 10.45 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 0.69 м. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 в базовой комплектации от €167,8 тыс.

Длина
10,45м  / 34' 4"
Ширина
3,37м  / 11' 1"
Осадка
0,69м  / 2' 4"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
4,6
Запас топлива, л
800
Запас пресной воды, л
160
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
подвесной мотор 2 x до 300 л.с.
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
С хардтопом
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Merry Fisher
Модель
Merry Fisher 1095
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Впервые представленный на выставке Nautic de Paris 2017 года катер Merry Fisher 1095 удивил публику. Дневной круизер длиной в 10,5 метров получил корпус, специально разработанный под подвесные моторы нового поколения. Оснастить достаточно приличных размеров яхту подвесными моторами решилось бюро Centkowski & Denert совместно с конструкторами Jeanneau, освободив  таким образом дополнительное место под жизненное пространство.

Удобства на борту

В носовой части умещаются две или три каюты: мастер-каюта с комфортной двуспальной кроватью, другие чуть попроще, но не менее удобные для гостей. Тут же расположились ванная комната и душ. Правую сторону кают-компании занял пульт управления, левую — обеденная зона, на месте которой можно при необходимости устроить еще одно спальное место. Камбуз находится за постом управления.

Особенности

Моторы Yamaha, установленные на этот катер, надежны и не требуют больших средств для обслуживания. Они создают меньше шума и вибраций. Будущий владелец может заранее решить, что ему нужнее — третья каюта или дополнительное место для хранения вещей. Достаточное пространство для комфортного отдыха делает этот катер идеальным для семейных морских прогулок или отдыха небольшой компанией.

Регион плавания

Согласно классу мореходности, на Merry Fisher 1095 можно выходить в прибрежные воды, устраивать прогулки в морских бухтах, на озерах и в реках.

Видеоролики о Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты катера Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Merry Fisher 1095 в круизе по Тасмании

Официальный трейлер Merry Fisher 1095. Встречайте флагман серии.
Jeanneau Officiel 04.08.2019

Документы по Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Jeanneau Merry Fisher 1095.

Цена
от €167 753
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Prestige Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 780-44-44
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Jeanneau