Specifications of Bavaria R40 Coupe

The motor yacht Bavaria R40 Coupe is produced by the brand Bavaria since 2017. Bavaria R40 Coupe is a 12.65 meters enclosed hardtop yacht with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 0.73 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Bavaria R40 Coupe is €342.1 thousand.

Length
12.65m  / 41' 7"
Beam
3.99m  / 13' 2"
Draft
0.73m  / 2' 5"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
9.3
Fuel capacity, l
900
Water tank, l
348
Passenger capacity
Max people
12
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Crew
2
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Germany
Series
R-Line
Model
R40 Coupe
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Bavaria R40 Coupe

Exterior and interior design

The Bavaria R40 Coupe, a fast, elegant cruising yacht with a hardtop and closed salon, was introduced in 2017. The boat with its sporty contours attracts views not only by its appearance, but also by its many practical solutions.

The interiors are available in light beige tones combined with grey shades as standard. There is plenty of natural light inside and the additional spotlighting creates a pleasant atmosphere in the evening.

Amenities on board

The Germans have tried to make the most of the space available. The aft terrace can be turned into an open or shaded area at the touch of a button, and the bathing platform is equipped with a hydraulic drive. There is also a barbecue area and a sink, which makes room on the terrace. For guests there are two spacious cabins with king-size beds and separate bathrooms.

Features

Due to the wide aisle, the salon is combined with the exterior spaces and creates a single relaxation area where all guests can gather (and the boat can accommodate up to 12 people). The model also features a large roof hatch, which allows you to fully experience the boat ride.

Swimming area

Not every yacht of a size like the Bavaria R40 Coupe is certified for open sea access.

Bavaria R40 Coupe documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Bavaria R40 Coupe model.

Price
from €342,100
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Bavaria R40 Coupe, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Bavaria R40 Coupe

Моторная яхта Bavaria R40 Coupe выпускается верфью Bavaria с 2017 года. Bavaria R40 Coupe – это закрытая круизная яхта с хардтопом длиной 12.65 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 0.73 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега.

Длина
12,65м  / 41' 7"
Ширина
3,99м  / 13' 2"
Осадка
0,73м  / 2' 5"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
9 300
Запас топлива, л
900
Запас пресной воды, л
348
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
12
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Экипаж
2
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Германия
Серия
R
Модель
R40 Coupe
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Bavaria R40 Coupe

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Быстрая, элегантная круизная яхта с хардтопом и закрытым салоном Bavaria R40 Coupe была представлена в 2017 году. Лодка со спортивными очертаниями притягивает взгляды не только своим внешним видом, но и множеством практичных решений.

Интерьеры в базовой комплектации предлагаются в светло-бежевых тонах в сочетании с серыми оттенками. Внутри много естественного света, а дополнительное точечное освещение позволяет создать приятную атмосферу в вечернее время.

Удобства на борту

Немцы постарались максимально эффективно использовать все имеющееся пространство. Терраса в корме с нажатия одной кнопки может превращаться в открытую или затененную зону, а купальная платформа оснащена гидравлическим приводом. Также здесь располагается барбекюшница и раковина, что освобождает место на террасе. Для отдыхающих предусмотрено две просторные каюты с кроватями king-size и отдельными санузлами.

Особенности

За счет широкого прохода салон совмещается с внешними пространствами и создает единую зону отдыха, где могут собраться все гости (а лодка вмещает до 12 человек). К достоинствам модели также можно отнести большой люк на крыше, который позволяет в полной мере прочувствовать прогулку на лодке.

Регион плавания

Модель сертифицирована для выхода в открытое море. Далеко не каждая яхта таких размеров как Bavaria R40 Coupe проходит такую сертификацию.

Документы по Bavaria R40 Coupe

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Bavaria R40 Coupe.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Bavaria R40 Coupe, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей