Specifications of Bavaria R40 Fly

The motor yacht Bavaria R40 Fly is produced by the brand Bavaria since 2017. Bavaria R40 Fly is a 12.65 meters planing yacht with flybridge with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 0.75 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Bavaria R40 Fly is €366.8 thousand.

Length
12.65m  / 41' 7"
Beam
3.99m  / 13' 2"
Draft
0.75m  / 2' 6"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
9.6
Fuel capacity, l
900
Water tank, l
348
Passenger capacity
Max people
12
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Crew
2
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Germany
Series
R-Line
Model
R40 Fly
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Bavaria R40 Fly

Exterior and Interior Design

The exterior of the Bavaria R40 Fly sport bridge yacht combines refinement with a sporty design. With its smooth lines, power is guessed and the graceful flybridge gives the boat a twist. For the interior spaces, the shipyard has preferred dark wood, lightweight upholstery and flooring. This combination brings a homely feel to the interiors.

Comfort on board

For outdoor relaxation there is a flybridge and a solarium on the Fordeca. A shaded aft terrace flows smoothly into the interior, allowing all guests to gather in one place. Two spacious cabins are provided on the lower deck. The master cabin is only slightly larger than the VIP guest cabin. Both rooms have huge king-size beds and separate bathrooms.

Features

The designers have tried to make the most of the useful space. For example, the galley is neatly built into the living room and does not take as much space as other manufacturers, although in terms of functionality is not inferior to competitors. The 12.65m Bavaria R40 Fly is suitable for family weekend trips or longer cruises.

Swimming area

The model is certified to go out into the open sea, with a small amount of precipitation allowing it to enter shallow rivers and canals without problems.

Videos about Bavaria R40 Fly

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Bavaria R40 Fly by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Bavaria R40 в действии

Bavaria R40 Fly documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Bavaria R40 Fly model.

Price
from €366,800
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Bavaria R40 Fly, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Bavaria R40 Fly

Моторная яхта Bavaria R40 Fly выпускается верфью Bavaria с 2017 года. Bavaria R40 Fly — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 12.65 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 0.75 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега. Стоимость новой Bavaria R40 Fly на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €366,8 тыс.

Длина
12,65м  / 41' 7"
Ширина
3,99м  / 13' 2"
Осадка
0,75м  / 2' 6"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
9,6
Запас топлива, л
900
Запас пресной воды, л
348
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
12
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Экипаж
2
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Иная
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Германия
Серия
R-Line
Модель
R40 Fly
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Bavaria R40 Fly

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В экстерьерах спортбриджной яхты Bavaria R40 Fly уживаются утонченность и спортивный дизайн одновременно. В ее плавных линиях угадывается мощь, а изящный флайбридж придает внешнему виду лодки изюминку. Для отделки внутренних пространств верфь отдала предпочтение темному дереву, светлой обивке и напольным покрытиям. Такое сочетание привносит в интерьеры домашний уют.

Удобства на борту

Для отдыха под открытым небом имеются флайбридж и солярий на фордеке. Затененная терраса на корме плавно перетекает во внутренние пространства, это позволяет собраться всем отдыхающим в одном месте. На нижней палубе предусмотрено две просторных каюты. Мастер-каюта лишь немного по площади превосходит гостевой VIP. Оба номера получили огромные кровати king-size и отдельные санузлы.

Особенности

Дизайнеры постарались максимально использовать полезное пространство. Например, камбуз аккуратно встроен в гостиную и занимает не так много места как у других производителей, хотя по функционалу не уступает конкурентам. 12,65-метровая Bavaria R40 Fly подходит для семейных путешествий на выходные или для более длительных круизов.

Регион плавания

Модель сертифицирована для выхода в открытое море, при этом небольшая осадка позволяет ей без проблем заходить в неглубокие реки и каналы.

Видеоролики о Bavaria R40 Fly

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Bavaria R40 Fly от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Bavaria R40 в действии

Документы по Bavaria R40 Fly

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Bavaria R40 Fly.

Цена
от €366 800
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Bavaria R40 Fly, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей