Specifications of Mulder ThirtySix

The motor yacht Mulder ThirtySix is produced by the brand Mulder since 2017. Mulder ThirtySix is a 36.00 meters semi-displacement yacht with a draft of 2.05 meters which can reach up to 16.8 knots. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
36.00m  / 118' 2"
Beam
8.00m  / 26' 3"
Draft
2.05m  / 6' 9"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
225 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
28,700
Water tank, l
6,000
Passenger capacity
Crew
6
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x Caterpillar C18/1150 л.с.
Max Speed, уз.
16.8
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Netherlands
Model
ThirtySix
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Mulder ThirtySix

Exterior and interior design

Between 2015 and 2019 the shipyard has already handed over two Mulder ThirtySix yachts to the happy owners, which is quite a lot for a company that builds only 3-4 boats per year. The 36th yacht, with a raised wheelhouse, has been designed in a more contemporary style, as can be seen in Van Oossanen's patented Fast Displacement hull, continuous superstructure glazing and so on. Interiors are created on individual order.

Amenities on board

One of the highlights of the boat is an open-air Jacuzzi on the upper deck, which sits between a large sunbed and a bar. Also noteworthy is the saloon with floor to ceiling windows. For a beach holiday at the stern, there is a fold-out bathing platform where sun loungers with a table can be placed. The model is available with four or five cabins for holidaymakers and 4-7 crew places.

Features

Thanks to her modern hull, the 36-metre aluminium yacht with two Caterpillar C18 1150 hp engines develops up to 16.8 knots. At the same time, the boat has an impressive range and is able to travel transatlantic distances.

Swimming area

Semi-Displacement Mulder ThirtySix has no restrictions in terms of sailing regions and can even enter northern seas.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Mulder ThirtySix, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

• Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

С 2015 по 2019 год верфь отдала в руки счастливых владельцев уже две яхты Mulder ThirtySix, что немало для компании, строящей всего 3-4 лодки в год. По дизайну 36-я достаточно сильно выделяется из модельного ряда и дело вовсе не в длине. Суперяхта с приподнятой рулевой рубкой выполнена в более современном стиле, что прослеживается в запатентованном Van Oossanen корпусе Fast Displacement, непрерывном остеклении надстройки и пр. Интерьеры создаются по индивидуальному заказу.

Удобства на борту

Одна из фишек лодки — джакузи на верхней палубе под открытым небом, которое разместилось между большим лежаком для загара и барной стойкой. Также внимания заслуживает и салон с окнами от пола до потолка. Для пляжного отдыха на корме предусмотрена раскладная купальная платформа, где можно поставить шезлонги со столиком. Модель предлагается с четырьмя или пятью каютами для отдыхающих и 4-7 местами для экипажа.

Особенности

Благодаря современному корпусу 36-метровая алюминиевая яхта с двумя двигателями Caterpillar C18 по 1150 л.с. развивает до 16,8 узлов. При этом лодка обладает впечатляющим запасом хода и способна преодолевать трансатлантические расстояния.

Регион плавания

Полуводоизмещающая Mulder ThirtySix не имеет ограничений по регионам плавания и может заходить даже в северные моря.

Характеристики

Длина
36,00м 118' 2"
Ширина
8,00м 26' 3"
Осадка
2,05м 6' 9"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
225
Запас топлива, л
28 700
Запас пресной воды, л
6 000
Пассажировместимость
Экипаж
6
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x Caterpillar C18/1150 л.с.
Максимальная скорость, уз.
16,8
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
А - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Модель
ThirtySix
Период выпуска
с 2017

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей