Specifications of Nord Star 36 Patrol

The motor yacht Nord Star 36 Patrol is produced by the brand Nord Star since 2017. Nord Star 36 Patrol is a 12.30 meters off-road vehicle with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.00 meters which can reach up to 37 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Nord Star 36 Patrol is €215.0 thousand.

Length
12.30m  / 40' 5"
Beam
3.60m  / 11' 10"
Draft
1.00m  / 3' 4"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
8
Fuel capacity, l
665
Water tank, l
215
Black water tank, l.
130
Passenger capacity
Max people
15
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
5
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x 225 л.с. Volvo Penta D4 DPI
sterndrive 2 x 380 л.с. Volvo Penta D6 DPI
Cruising Speed, уз.
20
Max Speed, уз.
37
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts, SUV
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Finland
Series
Patrol
Model
36 Patrol
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Nord Star 36 Patrol

Exterior and Interior Design

The powerful brutal marine off-road vehicle Nord Star 36 Patrol has a characteristic shape for its class. The beveled trawler deckhouse, high rafters and wide aisles inspire confidence in the ship's reliability. The Finns offer a closed saloon model as well as a flybridge version. Inside, everything is simple, but tasteful. Quality durable materials were used for finishing. The furniture is made of wood in walnut colour, and the upholstery is in dark grey tones.

Amenities on board

On the flybridge boat, upstairs behind an additional control station, there is a U-shaped sofa with a table, and with the salon closed, the superstructure receives a large roof hatch. Inside there is a living room, which can be transformed into additional beds. The galley is located on the lower deck, which also has two cabins for five people.

Features

To improve safety, the Nord Star 36 Patrol superstructure received three entrances - one on the stern side and two on both sides. The boat also has good sailing characteristics and behaves confidently in all weather conditions. The boat is suitable for service purposes, as well as for fishing enthusiasts or experienced travelers.

Swimming area

The model is certified for swimming in the open sea.

Videos about Nord Star 36 Patrol

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Nord Star 36 Patrol by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Обзор Nord Star 36 Patrol

Знакомство с Nord Star 36 Patrol на выставке в Хельсинки в 2020 году.
Range Marine TV 08.08.2020
Price
from €215,010
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Nord Star 36 Patrol, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Nord Star 36 Patrol

Моторная яхта Nord Star 36 Patrol выпускается верфью Nord Star с 2017 года. Nord Star 36 Patrol — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 12.30 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.00 м, которая может разгонятся до 37 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега. Стоимость новой Nord Star 36 Patrol на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €215 тыс.

Длина
12,30м  / 40' 5"
Ширина
3,60м  / 11' 10"
Осадка
1,00м  / 3' 4"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
8
Запас топлива, л
665
Запас пресной воды, л
215
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
15
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
5
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
колонка 2 x 225 л.с. Volvo Penta D4 DPI
колонка 2 x 380 л.с. Volvo Penta D6 DPI
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
20
Максимальная скорость, уз.
37
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты, Морские внедорожники
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Финляндия
Серия
Patrol
Модель
36 Patrol
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Nord Star 36 Patrol

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Мощный брутальный морской внедорожник Nord Star 36 Patrol получил характерные для своего класса очертания. Скошенная траулерная рубка, высокие релинги и широкие проходы внушают уверенность в надежности судна. При этом финны предлагают модель с закрытым салоном, а также флайбриджный вариант. Внутри все просто, но со вкусом. Для отделки использовались качественные долговечные материалы. Мебель выполнена из дерева под цвет ореха, а обивка в темно-серых тонах.

Удобства на борту

На флайбриджной лодке, наверху за дополнительным постом управления, устанавливается U-образный диван со столиком, а с закрытым салоном надстройка получает большой люк на крыше. Внутри располагается гостиная, которая может трансформироваться в дополнительные спальные места. Камбуз находится на нижней палубе, где также размещены две каюты на пять человек.

Особенности

Для повышения безопасности надстройка Nord Star 36 Patrol получила три входа — один со стороны кормы и два по обоим бортам. Также лодка обладает хорошими ходовыми качествами и уверенно ведет себя при любой погоде. Судно подходит как для служебных целей, так и для любителей рыбалки или опытных путешественников.

Регион плавания

Модель сертифицирована для плаванья в открытом море.

Видеоролики о Nord Star 36 Patrol

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Nord Star 36 Patrol от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Обзор Nord Star 36 Patrol

Знакомство с Nord Star 36 Patrol на выставке в Хельсинки в 2020 году.
Range Marine TV 08.08.2020
Цена
от €215 010
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Major Boats
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 973-72-45
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей