Specifications of Outremer 51

The sailing yacht Outremer 51 is produced by the brand Outremer since 2018. Outremer 51 is a 15.65 meters sailing cruising multihull with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 2.35 meters.

Length
15.65m  / 51' 5"
Beam
7.45m  / 24' 6"
Draft
2.35m  / 7' 9"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
10.9 (half load)
Passenger capacity
Max people
16
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Hull type
Catamaran
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Model
51
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Outremer 51

Introduced in 2013, Outremer 51 received a «facelift» in 2018 and after its premiere at the La Grande Moteur «home» boat show was voted Yacht of the Year by Voile et Moteur and Le Monde du Multicoque.

Exterior and interior design...

The Outremer 51 is a development of the 49th model of the French shipyard, which has an impressive collection of titles. Designed by Barreau/Neuman, the 51 remained almost the same in the third generation: a narrow, fast hull with powerful sailing arms. The changes affected the interior space (Darnet Design work) and further weight reduction of the boat. Now the «dry» 51st weighs a little more than 10 tons, that is, the declared speeds of about 20 knots are quite real.

Amenities on board

If the Outremer 51 calls with all its looks on the road, the interior decoration ensures that the road is not ascetic. The owner's family is allotted the entire left hull with a king-size bed aft and a shower in the nose. Guests are accommodated in the right hull in two cabins. Four-cabin «charter» versions are also available.

Features .

Outremer 51's sports DNA is visible at first sight. No flybridges, open cockpits or wide tanning areas. The values here are quite different: the optional rotating carbon mast, dinghies and signature tiller controls are what the understanding owner will enjoy.

Swimming area

The Outremer shipyard takes its customers' travel arrangements seriously. We offer courses on swimming planning, boat management skills and so on. So it is not a question of a boat at all - it is ready to go anywhere, rather, you should be ready for a real adventure.

Videos about Outremer 51

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Outremer 51 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Обзор Outremer 51 Catamaran 2020 | Наш поиск идеального катамарана.

Sailing Yacht Ruby Rose 15.08.2019
Price
POA
If you are interested in Outremer 51, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Outremer 51

Парусная яхта Outremer 51 выпускается верфью Outremer с 2018 года. Outremer 51 — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 15.65 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.35 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика.

Длина
15,65м  / 51' 5"
Ширина
7,45м  / 24' 6"
Осадка
2,35м  / 7' 9"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
10,9 (половинная загрузка)
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
16
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
Грот - 91 кв.м.; Геннакер - 110 кв.м.; Спинакер - 160 кв.м.
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Катамаран
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Иное
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
51
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Outremer 51

Представленная в 2013 году Outremer 51 получила «фейслифт» в 2018 и после премьеры на «домашнем» бот-шоу в Ла Гранд-Мот была признана яхтой года по версии Voile et Moteur и Le Monde du Multicoque.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Outremer 51 является развитием 49-ой модели французской верфи, собравшей внушительную коллекцию званий. Спроектированная Barreau/Neuman, 51-я в третьем поколении внешне осталась практически той же: узковатый, стремительный корпус с мощным парусным вооружением. Изменения коснулись пространства салона (работа Darnet Design) и дальнейшего снижения веса лодки. Сейчас «сухая» 51-я весит немногим более 10 т., то есть заявленные скорости порядка 20 узлов вполне реальны.

Удобства на борту

Если всем своим видом Outremer 51 зовет в путь, то внутреннее убранство гарантирует, что путь этот не будет аскетичен. Семье владельца отведен весь левый корпус, где в корме расположилась king-size кровать, а душевая в носу. Гости размещаются в правом корпусе в двух каютах. Предлагается и четырехкаютные «чартерные» версии.

Особенности

Спортивная ДНК Outremer 51 заметна с первого взгляда. Никаких флайбриджев, открытых кокпитов и широких зон для загара. Здесь совсем другие ценности: опционная вращающаяся карбоновая мачта, шверты и фирменное управление румпелями — вот что подарит наслаждение понимающему собственнику.

Регион плавания

Верфь Outremer серьезно подходит к организации путешествий клиентов. Предлагаются курсы по планированию плаваний, навыкам управления лодкой и так далее. То есть вопрос совсем не в лодке — она готова идти куда угодно, скорее, вы должны быть готовы к настоящему приключению.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Outremer 51, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей